Quick wins for a faster PC:
Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Fortnite Winterfest 2025 had 14 Lodge presents, but Epic’s announcement names only some of their contents. The event ended January 5, 2026, so its gifts can no longer be claimed through the Lodge. Here are the confirmed cosmetics, unlock conditions, and rewards that came from elsewhere.
What were the confirmed Winterfest 2025 Lodge gifts?
Epic’s Winterfest 2025 announcement, published December 18, 2025, names these Lodge cosmetics:
| # | Preview | Product | Price | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 |
|
Fortnite eGift Card | $50.00 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 |
|
Fortnite eGift Card | $25.00 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 |
|
Fortnite Physical Gift Card | $30.00 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 |
|
Fortnite eGift Card | $15.00 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 |
|
Fortnite Physical Gift Card | $50.00 | Buy on Amazon |
- Glacial Dummy Outfit — unlocked after opening seven other presents.
- Cheeks Outfit — unlocked after opening thirteen other presents.
- Winterfest Bow Back Bling.
- Festive Gwinny Back Bling.
- Wrapped Axe Pickaxe.
- Festive Bat Pickaxe.
This is a confirmed partial list, not a complete inventory. Epic said the Lodge held 14 presents, but its announcement does not identify every present by name. The remaining gifts should not be inferred from this list.
How did opening presents work?
Epic’s event rules allowed players to open one present per day, and the cabin refreshed daily at 9 AM ET. The presents could otherwise be opened in any order, with the stated exception that Glacial Dummy and Cheeks required opening seven and thirteen other presents, respectively.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte Driver Updater FREEFix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →#1 Best Overall
- Redeemable on accounts in the United States and in U.S. Dollars.
- Gift card must be redeemed at EpicGames.com/redeem. This gift card WILL NOT work if redeemed directly on a console device (PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo Switch, etc.)
- If you play Fortnite experiences on a console device, you need to link your Epic Games account to your console account(s) so items purchased at Fortnite.com/item-shop appear across all of your linked accounts
- Requires internet connection, valid Epic account and prior acceptance of the terms
- Redemption: Online
The event ran from December 18, 2025 at 9 AM ET through January 5, 2026 at 9 AM ET. That claim window has passed.
Which cosmetics were not Lodge gifts?
Epic also promoted cosmetics available in the Item Shop and a separate Epic Games Store offer. They were not Lodge presents:
Rank #2
- Redeemable on accounts in the United States and in U.S. Dollars.
- Gift card must be redeemed at EpicGames.com/redeem. This gift card WILL NOT work if redeemed directly on a console device (PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo Switch, etc.)
- If you play Fortnite experiences on a console device, you need to link your Epic Games account to your console account(s) so items purchased at Fortnite.com/item-shop appear across all of your linked accounts
- Requires internet connection, valid Epic account and prior acceptance of the terms
- Redemption: Online
| Reward | Acquisition path | Availability stated by Epic |
|---|---|---|
| Santa ‘Brina Outfit | Item Shop offering | Epic’s announcement does not state a shop availability window. |
| Snow Miku Outfit | Item Shop offering | Epic’s announcement does not state a shop availability window. |
| Hogwarts house-themed outfits, customizable for Gryffindor, Hufflepuff, Ravenclaw, or Slytherin | Item Shop offering | Epic’s announcement does not state a shop availability window. |
| Hollypaw Wrap | Separate free Epic Games Store Epic Extras offer | The holiday guide listed the offer from December 11, 2025 at 11 AM ET through January 8, 2026 at 11 AM ET; that window has passed. |
The shop outfits are described in Epic’s Winterfest announcement. The Hollypaw Wrap appeared in the Epic Games Store’s December 11, 2025 holiday guide, which identifies it as an Epic Extras promotion rather than a Lodge reward.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- An Epic Games account is required to redeem an Epic Games Store Card code
- If playing on a console platform (PlayStation Network, Xbox Live, Nintendo Switch or Mobile) you need to link your Epic Games account to that gaming platform (one time) to redeem your gift card code
- The 16 digit code on the back of the card WILL NOT work if redeemed directly through your gaming platform (PlayStation Network, Xbox Live, Nintendo Switch, Mobile, etc.)
- Note: Nintendo devices do not support Fortnite Shared Wallet, so V-Bucks purchased using your account balance will not show up on your Nintendo device. However, if you purchase items in the web Item Shop — or another platform where you play Fortnite — those items will be available in your Locker across all platforms.
- Redemption: Online
Rank #4
- Redeemable on accounts in the United States and in U.S. Dollars.
- Gift card must be redeemed at EpicGames.com/redeem. This gift card WILL NOT work if redeemed directly on a console device (PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo Switch, etc.)
- If you play Fortnite experiences on a console device, you need to link your Epic Games account to your console account(s) so items purchased at Fortnite.com/item-shop appear across all of your linked accounts
- Requires internet connection, valid Epic account and prior acceptance of the terms
- Redemption: Online
Rank #3
- An Epic Games account is required to redeem an Epic Games Store Card code
- If playing on a console platform (PlayStation Network, Xbox Live, Nintendo Switch or Mobile) you need to link your Epic Games account to that gaming platform (one time) to redeem your gift card code
- The 16 digit code on the back of the card WILL NOT work if redeemed directly through your gaming platform (PlayStation Network, Xbox Live, Nintendo Switch, Mobile, etc.)
- Note: Nintendo devices do not support Fortnite Shared Wallet, so V-Bucks purchased using your account balance will not show up on your Nintendo device. However, if you purchase items in the web Item Shop — or another platform where you play Fortnite — those items will be available in your Locker across all platforms.
- Redemption: Online
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.




