Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Clive Barker’s Hellraiser: Revival launches October 8, 2026. The US PlayStation Store lists a PS5 release time of 12:00 PM UTC, which is 8:00 AM EDT and 5:00 AM PDT that day. Official sources list PS5, Xbox Series X|S, Nintendo Switch 2, and PC via Steam.
What time does Hellraiser: Revival release?
The PlayStation Store gives a specific time for its PS5 listing: 12:00 PM UTC. That converts to 8:00 AM EDT and 5:00 AM PDT on October 8, 2026. Xbox’s store listing gives the release date but does not state a time of day, and Saber Interactive’s FAQ gives the date without a launch hour. The PlayStation timestamp should not be treated as a confirmed simultaneous global unlock time for every platform or region.
Is Hellraiser: Revival on Xbox Game Pass?
Xbox Game Pass availability has not been confirmed in the official material cited here. Xbox has a separate paid preorder listing, but that does not establish whether the game may join Game Pass later. Check the Xbox store or Saber Interactive’s announcements for any subscription update.
Does Hellraiser: Revival have early access?
No early-access period for preorders or Deluxe Edition buyers is stated in the official listings and FAQ cited here. A preorder bonus is not the same as early access: the announced bonus is two cosmetic skins, not an earlier start date.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
What platforms is Hellraiser: Revival on?
Saber Interactive’s FAQ lists PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S, Nintendo Switch 2, and Steam. The Xbox listing identifies Xbox Series X|S and PC, while the PlayStation Store lists PS5.
| Platform | Officially listed hardware or storefront | Published launch-time detail |
|---|---|---|
| PlayStation | PS5 (PlayStation Store) | 12:00 PM UTC on the US PlayStation Store listing |
| Xbox | Xbox Series X|S (Xbox Store) | Time of day not stated by Xbox |
| PC | Steam (Saber FAQ); PC (Xbox Store) | Not stated in the cited listings |
| Nintendo | Nintendo Switch 2 (Saber FAQ) | Not stated in the cited listings |
The timing information is not equally specific across storefronts. Saber’s FAQ confirms the listed platforms, but it does not provide platform-by-platform unlock hours.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
How much do the Standard and Deluxe editions cost?
The PlayStation and Xbox listings give the following prices. Store prices can vary by region and may change.
| Edition | Listed price | Included content |
|---|---|---|
| Standard | $39.99 | Base game |
| Deluxe | $49.99 | Base game plus the items listed below |
The Xbox Deluxe listing specifies these additional items:
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
- “The Nailer” melee weapon
- “Cenobite” shotgun skin
- “Punisher” baseball-bat skin
- “Leviathan” weapon charm
- Digital art book
- Digital soundtrack
- Digital “Bleeding Hearts” novella
- 1980s Horror Movie Filter
Preordering either edition on the listed PlayStation or Xbox storefronts includes the “Labyrinth” Pistol Skin and “Martyr” Sawblade Skin. The listings do not describe those preorder cosmetics as an early-access benefit.
What kind of game is Hellraiser: Revival?
Saber Interactive describes it as a single-player, first-person action-horror survival game. In the Xbox description, Aidan uses the Genesis Configuration puzzle box to try to help his girlfriend, Sunny, escape the Labyrinth while confronting Pinhead, other Cenobites, and a cult.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
The game draws on the films without continuing their plot. Xbox Wire executive producer Nenad Tomic said it is inspired by the first two Hellraiser movies—their atmosphere, themes, and mythos—but that its plot is not directly connected to the movies. Xbox Wire also reports that Clive Barker was involved from the beginning and helped shape the game’s visual style, story motifs, lore, and character personalities.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.How long is the game, and can you play offline?
Saber Interactive estimates a playthrough at around 8–12 hours. Its FAQ says an internet connection is not required. Saber also says there are no post-launch-content plans “at this time”; that is a statement of current plans, not a guarantee that future content will never be made.
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
What are the minimum PC requirements?
Saber Interactive publishes these minimum requirements for PC:
- Operating system: Windows 10 64-bit, version 22H2 or later
- Processor: AMD Ryzen 3 1200 or Intel Core i5-4690
- Memory: 8 GB RAM
- Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1660 or AMD Radeon RX Vega 64
- Storage: 50 GB available space
- Additional requirement: 64-bit processor and operating system
What accessibility options are listed for the PS5 version?
The PlayStation Store listing describes these options for PS5:
- Large text, color alternatives, volume controls, mono audio, and standard or large subtitles
- Adjustable stick sensitivity and inversion
- No-motion and no-touch options
- Options to disable vibration and adaptive triggers
- Adjustable difficulty, tutorial reminders, pausing, and manual saving
The listing says the game can be paused during gameplay or cinematics when played offline.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Recommended Free Tools




