DriversRecommendedOutdated drivers can make a good PC feel brokenScan driver issues before chasing fixes manually.Scan NowHalloween DealsAmazon USHalloween week deals: useful picks before month-endAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsClean PCRecommendedOne scan can reveal what keeps slowing WindowsLook for cleanup and repair opportunities.Run Scan×
VGSOURCES
Get listed

Battlefield HardlinePATCH 2026.10.18

Battlefield Hardline Trainer (+9 Options): What the 2017 Listing Actually Promises

By VGSources Team 8 min read

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Battlefield Hardline Trainer (+9 Options) refers to a third-party listing posted on March 30, 2017, not an EA feature or an independently tested utility. The listing names nine cheats, provides a launch-and-hotkey sequence, and warns that some options can crash the game or disrupt scripted events. Whether that trainer still works with a current PC installation, and whether its files are safe, is not established.

What “Battlefield Hardline Trainer (+9 Options)” actually is

The exact listing title is “Battlefield: Hardline – Trainer +9 v.2.02.26.00P {CheatHappens.com}.” GTrainers’ page dates that entry to March 30, 2017. In practical terms, it is a downloadable third-party program advertised as modifying a running PC copy of Battlefield Hardline. It is not a setting in the game’s menus, a downloadable add-on identified by EA, or a feature described on EA’s product page.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

The “+9” in the title refers to the nine options named by the listing. It does not establish that nine functions will work on every game build, that the file remains available, or that the program has been maintained. The page’s instructions and warnings are claims made by that listing; they are not the result of current compatibility or safety testing.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

That distinction matters because a trainer normally has to match the executable and the way a particular game version handles memory and input. A utility advertised in 2017 may fail silently, trigger an error, interfere with another application, or behave differently after a game update. No current test result for this specific trainer is available.

#1 Best Overall
Elebase USB to USB C Adapter for iPhone 18 Pro Max,USBC Car Charger Adapter | 4Pack Type C Female to A Male Cable Converter for Apple Duo 17 16 15 14 Plus,iWatch Watch 12 11 10,iPad 9 8 Air,Airpods 5 4
  • Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
  • Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
  • Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
  • Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
  • 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.

The nine options named by the listing

The table below reproduces what the listing says each hotkey is intended to do. “Claimed effect” describes the advertisement, not a verified result.

Option Claimed effect Important qualification
Unlimited health Prevents the player character’s health from being depleted. The listing does not state which campaign or multiplayer builds it supports, or how non-player characters are affected.
Easy kills Makes eliminating enemies easier. The listing warns that leaving this option enabled could cause game crashes.
Unlimited ammo Provides an unlimited supply of ammunition. The page does not specify whether every weapon, reserve ammunition type, or vehicle weapon is covered.
No reload Removes or bypasses the normal reload action. Its interaction with weapon swaps, scripted sequences, and different game modes is not stated.
Perfect accuracy Eliminates weapon spread or otherwise makes shots accurate. No weapon list, mode restriction, or test evidence is supplied.
No recoil Removes weapon kick while firing. The listing gives no details about specific weapons or whether visual recoil and aiming behavior both change.
Zoom in/out Provides additional zoom controls. The page does not define the zoom increments, affected weapons, or assigned keys beyond the general option-key instruction.
Invisibility Hides the player character. The listing warns that friendly units may also fail to see the player and that scripted events can be interrupted.
Maximum Expert Level Sets the player’s Expert Level to its maximum. The listing does not explain whether this applies to one profile, one mode, or progression data that can persist after the trainer closes.

There is no evidence in the available material that these options were demonstrated on a current installation. Treat the table as a transcription of the listing’s feature claims, not as a guarantee.

How the listing says to activate the trainer

The instructions are short, but their order is part of the listing’s claimed procedure. If someone is examining the utility despite the age and uncertainty described above, the advertised sequence is:

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
  1. Start the trainer before starting the game.
  2. Launch Battlefield Hardline.
  3. At the game’s main menu, press F1.
  4. Listen for the trainer’s “Activated” confirmation.
  5. Press the key assigned to the desired option.

The listing says that a hotkey may need to be held longer than usual. Its explanation is that the game polls hotkeys and may take control of system polling before another application can detect a brief key press. That is a description supplied by the listing, not an independently measured explanation of current Windows or game behavior.

Rank #2
Anker USB-C Hub, 5-in-1 USB Hub for Laptops, 4K HDMI Multiport Adapter | USB C Dongle with 90W Max Power Delivery, 3×5Gbps USB A Data Ports, for MacBook, Dell, and More (Charger Not Included)
  • 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
  • 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
  • Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
  • 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

If a key does nothing, the only troubleshooting guidance provided by the page is to hold the key longer and ensure that the trainer was started before the game, then repeat the F1 activation step at the main menu. Do not interpret a missing “Activated” voice cue as proof that the game or trainer is damaged; it can also mean that the old utility does not recognize the executable, that another application intercepted the key, or that the listing’s procedure no longer applies. Those possibilities have not been tested for this file.

Warnings attached to two options

Easy Kills may crash the game

The listing specifically cautions that Easy Kills could cause crashes if it is left enabled. It does not give a crash log, a reproducible sequence, or a version number for the warning. The practical implication is to avoid treating the option as a harmless toggle: if a crash occurs after enabling it, close the game and restart without that option rather than repeatedly reloading the same affected session.

Because the warning comes from the listing itself, it should be read as a risk notice rather than a measured crash rate. No percentage, affected mission list, or confirmed fix is provided.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Invisibility can interfere with scripted events

The listing also says that Invisibility hides the player from friendly units. In missions that require allies to detect, follow, rescue, or otherwise react to the player, that change may prevent a scripted event from progressing. The page does not identify particular missions or provide a recovery command.

Rank #3
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 7in1 Multi-Port USB Adapter, 4K@60Hz USBC to HDMI Splitter | 85W Max PD, 2 USB 3.0 & 1 USBC Data Ports, SD/TF Card Reader, for Laptops/Mac and Other Type C Devices (Charger Not Included)
  • Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
  • Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
  • Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
  • Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

If a campaign sequence stops after enabling Invisibility, the least destructive recovery is to disable the option, reload a save made before the event, and replay that section normally. That is a cautious gameplay response, not a guarantee from the trainer’s publisher.

Compatibility in a current PC installation

The version string in the listing is v.2.02.26.00P, and the page was posted in 2017. Neither detail establishes compatibility with a present-day copy obtained through the EA app or Steam. EA’s current product page identifies Battlefield Hardline for PC through those storefronts and displays Windows requirements, but that page does not validate the trainer or state that it works with a particular executable revision.

Compatibility can be affected by the game’s build, 32-bit or 64-bit executable changes, launcher updates, operating-system security controls, overlays, and the trainer’s ability to find the expected process. The available sources do not identify a supported build, Windows release, processor architecture, patch level, or update date for the utility. Current multiplayer population and server status are likewise not established by the material available here.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Before opening any old trainer, verify the game’s installed version and the file’s provenance independently. A listing page from 2017 is not proof that a download is still the original file, that it has not been repackaged, or that its behavior is safe on a modern system. Use current security software and your platform’s own account and software policies as additional checks; no claim about this specific file’s safety can be made.

Rank #4
Sale
UGREEN USB to USB C Adapter Combo 4-Pack, 10Gbps USB C Converter Space Gray | Data transfer & Fast charging for MacBook, iPhone 17/16/15, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, Apple Watch
  • Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
  • Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
  • Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
  • Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
  • Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft

How the trainer relates to the official game

EA describes Battlefield Hardline as a shooter with a single-player campaign starring detective Nick Mendoza and multiplayer modes including Heist and Rescue. EA’s PC product page currently shows the game through the EA app and Steam and lists game add-ons. Store pages and platform availability can change, so those details describe what the official page showed at the time of reference rather than a permanent guarantee.

EA’s 2015 launch guide suggested that new players begin with the campaign to learn the controls and weapons before entering multiplayer. That was launch-era advice, not a current statement about server population or service availability. An EA PC article quotes Gameplay Systems Producer Mike Glosecki describing the design as “all-out-war, teamplay, and strategy” in a cops-and-criminals setting. None of these official descriptions mentions, supplies, or endorses a trainer.

The game’s official context therefore answers what Hardline is, but not whether this third-party utility functions. Keep those two evidence streams separate: EA’s pages document the game, while the nine-option list and hotkey procedure come only from the 2017 third-party entry.

Free tools Windows power users keep installed

One-click scans. No signup required.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

Single-player, multiplayer and account considerations

The listing does not state that its options are limited to the campaign. Several of them—unlimited health, easy kills, perfect accuracy, no recoil and invisibility—would materially alter a competitive match if they functioned online. The available sources do not establish the current rules of any particular server or account system, nor do they document penalties connected with this file.

Best Value
Anker USB C Hub, 5-in-1 USBC to HDMI Splitter with 4K Display | 85W Max PD, 1 Powered USB-C 5Gbps & 2 Powered USB-A 3.0 5Gbps Data Ports, for MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, Dell and More (Black)
  • 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
  • Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
  • Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
  • HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
  • What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.

For that reason, do not assume that a trainer advertised for a PC game is acceptable in multiplayer. Check the current EA and platform terms that apply to your account and the mode you intend to play. Even where a player is experimenting in a private or offline context, keeping modified sessions separate from valuable save data is prudent because the listing itself acknowledges crash and progression-related risks.

Is there a newer or safer +9 trainer?

The available evidence identifies one listing that directly matches the “Trainer +9” wording. It does not provide a second current version, a changelog, a verified mirror, a malware analysis, or a side-by-side test. A meaningful comparison table would therefore contain unknowns rather than proven differences.

Comparison point What is established What remains unknown
Trainer identity “Battlefield: Hardline – Trainer +9 v.2.02.26.00P {CheatHappens.com}” appears in the dated listing. Whether an unchanged original file is still obtainable.
Feature count Nine options are named. Whether all nine work together or on a current build.
Game compatibility No supported current executable is specified. Exact patch, launcher, Windows version and architecture.
Input method F1 activation at the main menu, followed by option keys; longer holds may be required. Whether those hotkeys still reach the trainer on modern systems.
File safety No independent safety result is supplied. Whether a downloaded copy is authentic, clean and safe to run.

Do not fill those gaps with claims from an unrelated trainer or a different game version. A later-looking filename alone would not prove that it is compatible or safe.

What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

A cautious decision checklist

  • Identify the goal. If the aim is to learn controls, the campaign itself was EA’s launch-era starting point; a trainer is not required to understand the basic weapons and movement.
  • Confirm the game source. Check whether your installation is the EA app or Steam PC edition and note its current build before considering any third-party utility.
  • Evaluate provenance. Confirm who supplied the file, whether its hash or signature is documented, and whether current security tools accept it. The 2017 listing does not answer these questions.
  • Protect saves. Back up important saves and avoid testing an unknown process while other sensitive applications are open.
  • Keep online play out of the experiment. Review current account and server rules before using any modification in a connected mode.
  • Use the listing’s warnings. Do not leave Easy Kills enabled if it causes instability, and disable Invisibility before sections that depend on friendly-unit reactions.
  • Stop when activation fails. Repeatedly forcing an old utility to attach to an unrecognized executable is not evidence that it will eventually work.

Bottom line for the 2017 listing

Battlefield Hardline Trainer (+9 Options) is best understood as a historical third-party advertisement: nine named cheats, an F1 activation sequence, and explicit warnings about hotkey polling, Easy Kills crashes and Invisibility disrupting scripted events. The listing does not establish present-day compatibility, file integrity or safety, and EA’s official game pages do not endorse it. Anyone evaluating it should verify the file and current game rules independently, avoid assuming that the advertised options work, and treat multiplayer use as a separate account-and-integrity question.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Battlefield Hardlinegame trainersgameplay modsPC gamingsingle-player cheats

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
PC Slower Than It Used to Be?Free scan - under a minute
Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You DownFree scan - exact matches

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.