DriversRecommendedOutdated drivers can make a good PC feel brokenScan driver issues before chasing fixes manually.Scan NowHalloween DealsAmazon USHalloween week deals: useful picks before month-endAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsSlow PC?RecommendedPC slow today? Run a repair scan before it gets worseResolve common Windows issues and optimize system performance.Scan Now×
VGSOURCES
Get listed

Darksiders IIPATCH 2026.10.18

Darksiders II Deathinitive Edition Trainer: Verifying the +13 Options Listing

By VGSources Team 8 min read

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

The “Darksiders 2: Deathinitive Edition Trainer (+13 Options)” result refers to a third-party LinGon trainer listing on GTrainers, identified there as version 1.2. The listing advertises thirteen options, but the surfaced page does not enumerate those options. It should not be confused with the separate Cheat Happens trainer, whose published feature list is different and whose compatibility notes are tied to dated game builds.

No trainer was downloaded or tested for this article. The LinGon build’s current compatibility, the exact thirteen functions, and its security status therefore remain unverified.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

What the +13 trainer listing is—and what it is not

This is a lookup for a third-party game trainer, not a review of Darksiders II: Deathinitive Edition. A trainer is an external program intended to alter selected game values while the game is running. The “+13” wording is a vendor label indicating a claimed count of options; it is not a description of thirteen independently verified features.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

GTrainers identifies the surfaced listing as a LinGon trainer, version 1.2, for Darksiders II: Deathinitive Edition. The result does not show the complete option list. Consequently, it is accurate to report the advertised “+13” count and version number, but not to name thirteen functions or promise that any particular function is included.

#1 Best Overall
Elebase USB to USB C Adapter for iPhone 18 Pro Max,USBC Car Charger Adapter | 4Pack Type C Female to A Male Cable Converter for Apple Duo 17 16 15 14 Plus,iWatch Watch 12 11 10,iPad 9 8 Air,Airpods 5 4
  • Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
  • Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
  • Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
  • Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
  • 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.

The distinction matters because another publisher, Cheat Happens, has a separate trainer page for the same game. Its page lists functions such as god mode, super damage, unlimited Wrath, adding Boatman Coins, adding gold, adding skill points, adding experience, unlimited potions, and instant or unlimited Reaper. Those are Cheat Happens’ published options, not a verified inventory for LinGon’s version 1.2 build.

Which game does this refer to?

Darksiders II: Deathinitive Edition is the updated edition of Darksiders II. PCGamingWiki describes it as adding enhanced graphics, integrating downloadable content, and making balance and loot changes. Those changes mean a trainer made for another edition or an older executable cannot automatically be assumed to target the Deathinitive Edition’s memory layout.

When searching for a trainer, match the complete game name rather than stopping at “Darksiders 2.” The original release and Deathinitive Edition are separate targets for compatibility purposes. A listing that omits the edition, executable build, or store distribution leaves an important part of the compatibility question unanswered.

Free tools Windows power users keep installed

One-click scans. No signup required.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

What is actually documented for each trainer listing?

Listing Publisher and identifier Documented version or date Distribution notes Option details What remains unknown
GTrainers result LinGon; labelled “Trainer (+13)” Version 1.2 Not stated in the surfaced result Thirteen options are advertised The exact thirteen options and current compatibility are not established
Cheat Happens page Cheat Happens trainer for Deathinitive Edition A May 17, 2021 build is identified; older Steam-only versions are also listed May 17, 2021 entry is labelled for Steam and Epic Store God mode, super damage, unlimited Wrath, Boatman Coins, gold, skill points, XP, unlimited potions, and instant or unlimited Reaper are listed Those functions cannot be attributed to LinGon’s +13 build; present-day operation was not tested

The table shows why a feature-by-feature comparison would be misleading. Only one listing supplies a claimed option count, while the other supplies named functions and dated distribution information. They are not two documented versions of the same trainer, and one page’s feature list cannot fill the gaps on the other.

Rank #2
Anker USB-C Hub, 5-in-1 USB Hub for Laptops, 4K HDMI Multiport Adapter | USB C Dongle with 90W Max Power Delivery, 3×5Gbps USB A Data Ports, for MacBook, Dell, and More (Charger Not Included)
  • 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
  • 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
  • Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
  • 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

How to interpret the LinGon “+13” label

It is an advertised count, not a verified specification

“+13” normally communicates that the publisher considers the trainer to contain thirteen selectable cheats or modifications. In this case, the surfaced material does not say what those selections are. The label therefore supports only a narrow conclusion: a LinGon version 1.2 listing claims thirteen options for the game.

Do not convert the count into assumptions such as infinite health, currency editing, one-hit kills, or Reaper control. None of those functions is established for that exact build by the available listing.

Why option names matter

Trainer options can differ in scope. “Unlimited health,” for example, would not necessarily mean immunity to every scripted event, while “add gold” could mean a fixed increment rather than an editable amount. Without the original option names and instructions, there is no reliable way to explain activation keys, value limits, prerequisites, or side effects for LinGon’s build.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Version 1.2 is not a current-date guarantee

The version number identifies the listing’s stated build; it does not establish that the file still exists, that it runs on a current installation, or that it supports every store release. A version label also does not replace a check against the game executable currently installed on a reader’s computer.

Rank #3
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 7in1 Multi-Port USB Adapter, 4K@60Hz USBC to HDMI Splitter | 85W Max PD, 2 USB 3.0 & 1 USBC Data Ports, SD/TF Card Reader, for Laptops/Mac and Other Type C Devices (Charger Not Included)
  • Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
  • Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
  • Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
  • Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

What the separate Cheat Happens feature list tells you

Cheat Happens publishes a different set of named options for its trainer page. The documented functions include:

  • God mode.
  • Super damage.
  • Unlimited Wrath.
  • Adding Boatman Coins.
  • Adding gold.
  • Adding skill points.
  • Adding experience points.
  • Unlimited potions.
  • Instant Reaper.
  • Unlimited Reaper.

The page also identifies a May 17, 2021 build for Steam and Epic Store and lists older Steam-only versions. This is useful as a record of what that publisher intended to support at those dates, but it is not a live compatibility test in 2026. Most importantly, none of those named features should be presented as the missing thirteen LinGon options.

Compatibility: match the executable, store and trainer build

Trainer compatibility is build-specific. The Cheat Happens listing explicitly instructs users to match the trainer version and distribution to the game. Its Steam-and-Epic label applies to the dated May 17, 2021 entry; the older entries are marked Steam-only. That distinction is a warning against treating “PC version” as a single, interchangeable target.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Check these details before launching anything

  1. Edition: Confirm that the installed game is Deathinitive Edition, not the original Darksiders II.
  2. Store distribution: Identify whether the installation comes from Steam, Epic Store, or another source. Use a trainer listing that explicitly names the same distribution when such information is available.
  3. Executable build: Compare the game’s current executable or build information with the trainer’s stated version. If the trainer page gives no build information, treat compatibility as unknown.
  4. Trainer publisher: Verify that the file belongs to the publisher named by the listing. Do not assume a re-uploaded file is identical to the original release.
  5. Operating conditions: Read the publisher’s instructions for launch order, administrator rights, hotkeys and required game state. Those details are not documented here for LinGon version 1.2, so they cannot be supplied reliably.

A mismatch may produce no effect, an error message, a crash, or altered save data. The available material does not establish which failure, if any, occurs with LinGon’s trainer on a current installation.

Rank #4
Sale
UGREEN USB to USB C Adapter Combo 4-Pack, 10Gbps USB C Converter Space Gray | Data transfer & Fast charging for MacBook, iPhone 17/16/15, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, Apple Watch
  • Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
  • Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
  • Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
  • Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
  • Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft

Availability of the game and what that does not prove

PCGamingWiki reports that the game was no longer sold on Steam from June 13, 2022. That statement concerns Steam sales status at the cited time. It does not prove that existing owners lost access, that the game disappeared from every store, or that later store policies and ownership records are unchanged.

For a trainer search, ownership and availability are separate questions. A reader may already have a legitimate installation even if a store no longer sells new copies. Conversely, finding a trainer listing does not establish that the game itself can currently be purchased or that the listing supports every distribution.

Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

Security and safety: what can and cannot be concluded

No independent security assessment was found for the trainer material described here. That means the file’s safety is unverified. A vendor’s troubleshooting instruction to disable security software is not evidence that a download is safe, and disabling protection should not be treated as a recommendation.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Use a cautious verification process

  • Download only from a source you can identify and evaluate, and confirm that the file name and publisher match the listing you intended to use.
  • Keep your operating-system and antivirus protections enabled while obtaining and scanning the file.
  • Check the downloaded file with current security tools before opening it. If protection blocks it, do not bypass the warning merely to make the trainer run.
  • Prefer a test environment or a backed-up installation when you need to evaluate unknown software.
  • Back up save files before experimenting. Keep the backup outside the game’s save directory so a failed run cannot overwrite the only copy.
  • Do not enter account credentials into a trainer or a download page. The documented listings do not establish any need for credentials.

These precautions reduce exposure; they do not certify the LinGon file or any other trainer as safe. A clean scan is also not a guarantee against every future or previously undetected threat.

Best Value
Anker USB C Hub, 5-in-1 USBC to HDMI Splitter with 4K Display | 85W Max PD, 1 Powered USB-C 5Gbps & 2 Powered USB-A 3.0 5Gbps Data Ports, for MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, Dell and More (Black)
  • 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
  • Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
  • Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
  • HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
  • What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.

Practical troubleshooting without overclaiming support

The trainer does nothing

First re-check the edition, store distribution and executable build. Then confirm that the trainer and game were started in the order required by the publisher. Because the LinGon page’s complete instructions are not available in the surfaced information, there is no authoritative hotkey or launch sequence to reproduce here.

The game crashes

Stop using the trainer, restore the backed-up save if necessary, and verify the game installation through the relevant store client. A crash does not identify the cause by itself; it may reflect a build mismatch, an incompatible option, or unrelated installation damage. Do not infer that changing security settings will solve it.

An option behaves differently than expected

Record the exact option name, activation key and game state, then consult the same publisher’s instructions. Do not substitute a similarly named function from the Cheat Happens list for an undocumented LinGon option. The two listings are separate products.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

The download is unavailable

Do not treat a mirror or re-upload as an official replacement without confirming its provenance and scanning it. The available evidence does not establish a current official download location for LinGon version 1.2.

What this listing can and cannot answer

Reader question Answer supported by the listing information
Is there a “+13” trainer listing? Yes. GTrainers identifies a LinGon version 1.2 listing labelled “Trainer (+13).”
What are all thirteen options? Not established. The surfaced result does not enumerate them.
Does it include god mode, gold or unlimited Wrath? Not established for LinGon. Those functions are listed by Cheat Happens’ separate trainer page.
Will it work with a current Steam or Epic installation? Not verified. The dated Cheat Happens entry names Steam and Epic for May 17, 2021, while LinGon’s distribution target is not stated in the surfaced result.
Is the file safe? No independent security assessment was found, so safety remains unverified.

Bottom line for someone searching for “Darksiders 2 Deathinitive Edition Trainer (+13 Options)”

The search phrase leads to a specific but incompletely documented LinGon listing: version 1.2, advertised as +13, with no reliable public inventory of the thirteen functions in the surfaced material. The named cheats often associated with this game come from a separate Cheat Happens listing and must not be reassigned to LinGon. Compatibility depends on the Deathinitive Edition executable, store distribution and trainer build; the available dated notes do not prove present-day operation. With no independent security assessment and no hands-on test, treat the listing as an unverified third-party download and make your decision only after confirming the exact build and the file’s provenance.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Darksiders IIDeathinitive Editiongame trainersPC gamingtrainer compatibility

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You DownFree scan - exact matches
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They SpreadFree repair scan

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.