Driver FixRecommendedSound, Wi-Fi or graphics acting up? Check drivers firstFind missing or outdated drivers fast.Check DriversHalloween DealsAmazon USHalloween week deals: useful picks before month-endAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsSlow PC?RecommendedPC slow today? Run a repair scan before it gets worseResolve common Windows issues and optimize system performance.Scan Now×
VGSOURCES
Get listed

Arkane StudiosPATCH 2026.10.18

Dishonored: Death of the Outsider Trainer +14 — Version Matching and Option Guide

By VGSources Team 8 min read

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

The “+14” label refers to a specific PC trainer listing for Dishonored: Death of the Outsider version 1.142.3.8, not to a universal cheat package for every release. The listing gives examples such as infinite health, unlimited ammo and resources, but it does not publish a verified inventory of all fourteen options. A separate current Windows listing advertises unlimited health, unlimited mana and seven other mods, so its count and coverage should not be merged with the older “+14” page.

Before activating anything, confirm that you own the PC game, identify the exact installed build and compare it with the provider’s current compatibility information. Bethesda lists PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Steam PC as game platforms, but a Windows trainer is not a console product.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

What the “+14” label actually means

The phrase Dishonored: Death of the Outsider Trainer +14 comes from a PC listing at Trainers City. That page identifies the target as game version v1.142.3.8 and uses “+14” as the number of advertised trainer options. It is a label attached to that listing and version context; it is not a feature guaranteed by every trainer, storefront build or later patch.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

The page’s available description names infinite health, unlimited ammo and resources as examples. The cited material does not enumerate the remaining options, so a complete fourteen-item hotkey chart cannot be verified from it. Treat any larger list copied elsewhere as unconfirmed unless the provider publishes it for the same build.

#1 Best Overall
Elebase USB to USB C Adapter for iPhone 18 Pro Max,USBC Car Charger Adapter | 4Pack Type C Female to A Male Cable Converter for Apple Duo 17 16 15 14 Plus,iWatch Watch 12 11 10,iPad 9 8 Air,Airpods 5 4
  • Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
  • Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
  • Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
  • Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
  • 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.

There is also a different, current-looking Windows listing at WeMod. It advertises unlimited health, unlimited mana and seven other mods. “+14” and “seven other mods” describe two separate presentations; they are not additive counts, and neither page proves that all listed functions work on every installation.

Which game the trainer targets

Steam identifies Dishonored: Death of the Outsider as a 2017 title developed by Arkane Studios and published by Bethesda Softworks, with a September 14, 2017 release date and single-player support. Steam describes it as a standalone adventure starring Billie Lurk, who reunites with her mentor Daud, and notes that the story responds to player choices. The official game page is Steam’s product listing.

Bethesda’s platform information lists PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Steam for PC at Bethesda.net. Those are platforms for the game itself. They do not establish that a third-party trainer runs on PlayStation or Xbox, nor that a PC trainer supports a console copy.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Rank #2
Anker USB-C Hub, 5-in-1 USB Hub for Laptops, 4K HDMI Multiport Adapter | USB C Dongle with 90W Max Power Delivery, 3×5Gbps USB A Data Ports, for MacBook, Dell, and More (Charger Not Included)
  • 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
  • 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
  • Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
  • 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

Version matching comes before any hotkey

The strongest compatibility evidence covers only the build printed in the versioned listing: v1.142.3.8. The listing also instructs users to start the game first and use the trainer’s hotkeys, while warning that the game version should match the trainer file. It does not certify every Steam update, another storefront’s executable or a future patch.

  1. Confirm the platform. A Windows or PC trainer requires the PC installation. A console installation is outside the documented scope.
  2. Read your installed version. Use the version information exposed by your launcher or game executable. The cited listing does not specify one universal menu path, so do not assume that a number from a download page matches your local build.
  3. Compare the complete version string. If your game is not v1.142.3.8, do not assume that the “+14” file is compatible. A similar-looking number is not a match.
  4. Check the provider page again immediately before use. The Windows listing can change its supported builds, option count or availability. A current page is more relevant than an old search snippet.
  5. Keep a recoverable save. Make a copy of important saves before experimenting. This is a precaution, not evidence that either provider changes saves.
  6. Launch in the documented order. The versioned listing says to start the game first, then use the trainer hotkeys. It does not publish a universal hotkey map, so rely on the controls shown by the exact file you downloaded.

If the provider does not state support for your installed build, the responsible conclusion is that compatibility is unverified. Do not force an old file into a newer executable simply because the game starts.

Documented trainer paths compared

The two documented pages serve different purposes. One is an explicitly versioned “+14” PC listing; the other is a live Windows listing with a different count. The table keeps their evidence separate.

Rank #3
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 7in1 Multi-Port USB Adapter, 4K@60Hz USBC to HDMI Splitter | 85W Max PD, 2 USB 3.0 & 1 USBC Data Ports, SD/TF Card Reader, for Laptops/Mac and Other Type C Devices (Charger Not Included)
  • Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
  • Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
  • Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
  • Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Listing Operating system or platform Build information Advertised count Options named on the page What the page establishes
Trainers City versioned listing PC v1.142.3.8 +14 Infinite health; unlimited ammo; resources Match the trainer and game versions; start the game first and use the trainer hotkeys
WeMod live listing Windows Not stated on the cited listing Unlimited health, unlimited mana and seven other mods Unlimited health; unlimited mana; seven other mods A separate listing whose availability, count and build support can change

Neither source establishes a universal winner. The versioned page gives a precise target but an incomplete public option list. The Windows page presents a different set and count, while the cited material does not identify a matching executable version. Choose based on an explicit match to your installation, not on the larger-looking number.

Free tools Windows power users keep installed

One-click scans. No signup required.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

How to evaluate a trainer before enabling it

Use the exact file, not a repackaged claim

Save the provider URL and the file name you used. A search result that says “cheats and trainer for Steam” is a query formulation, not proof that a download is official, current or compatible. Confirm that the page names Dishonored: Death of the Outsider, identifies the operating system and, where applicable, prints the same game version as your installation.

Check every option against the published description

For the “+14” page, only the named examples—health, ammo and resources—are documented in the cited material. Do not rely on an invented or copied list for the other eleven. For the Windows page, health, mana and seven other mods are the advertised description. If the interface exposes different labels, treat that as a provider-specific implementation rather than proof that both packages contain the same functions.

Rank #4
Sale
UGREEN USB to USB C Adapter Combo 4-Pack, 10Gbps USB C Converter Space Gray | Data transfer & Fast charging for MacBook, iPhone 17/16/15, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, Apple Watch
  • Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
  • Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
  • Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
  • Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
  • Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft

Test one change at a time

After launching the game in the order specified by the provider, activate a single documented option and observe the result in a safe area. Record whether the change is temporary, toggle-based or persistent according to the trainer’s own display. Avoid enabling several unknown functions simultaneously: if something behaves unexpectedly, you will not know which switch caused it. Turn an option off before moving to another test.

Stop when the build does not match

Do not substitute an older executable, alter game files or bypass launcher protections to make a trainer attach. A version mismatch can present as nonfunctional hotkeys, a crash or behavior that the provider never tested. The available evidence supports only the explicit version match and does not certify workarounds.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

Troubleshooting by symptom

The trainer opens, but no option works

  • Recheck that the game is the PC/Windows installation and that it was started before the trainer, as the versioned listing instructs.
  • Compare your full game version with v1.142.3.8 if you are using the “+14” file.
  • Read the current provider page for a changed build or revised instructions. The WeMod listing’s supported version is not stated in the cited material.
  • Confirm that you are pressing the hotkey shown by the exact trainer interface. The published page does not provide one universal key map.

The game crashes or closes

Disable the trainer, restart the game normally and verify the installation through the launcher’s standard repair process if needed. Do not infer that the trainer is safe merely because it launched, and do not continue testing an attachment that causes repeatable crashes. The reviewed sources do not document crash rates, save-file effects or recovery procedures specific to either provider.

Best Value
Anker USB C Hub, 5-in-1 USBC to HDMI Splitter with 4K Display | 85W Max PD, 1 Powered USB-C 5Gbps & 2 Powered USB-A 3.0 5Gbps Data Ports, for MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, Dell and More (Black)
  • 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
  • Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
  • Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
  • HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
  • What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.

A security product raises an alert

The available sources do not establish how antivirus or endpoint-security software classifies these files. Do not promise that a trainer is undetected, and do not advise disabling security controls as a routine fix. Instead, stop, check the file’s provenance, compare it with the provider’s current page and use your security product’s documented review or quarantine process. If you cannot establish that the file is the one you intended to obtain, do not run it.

An achievement, save or account behaves differently

No cited source verifies effects on Steam achievements, save files, account records or terms of service. Keep those outcomes as unknown rather than assuming that single-player status makes every side effect impossible. If achievements or an unmodified save matter to you, play without the trainer and retain a separate backup of your normal saves.

You are playing on PlayStation 4 or Xbox One

The Bethesda platform list confirms that the game is sold on those consoles, but the documented trainers are PC/Windows listings. A console copy therefore has no compatibility established by these sources. Do not download a PC trainer expecting it to attach to console software.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

What the named options imply—and what they do not

Health, mana, ammo and resources

“Infinite health” and “unlimited mana” are explicit labels on the separate listings, while “unlimited ammo” and “resources” are examples on the versioned “+14” page. Those labels describe intended toggles, not measured performance or a guarantee that every game state accepts the value. They also do not explain whether an option affects scripted sequences, mission transitions or only ordinary play; the cited pages provide no such technical detail.

Option counts are not quality scores

Fourteen options on one listing and seven other mods on another are catalog counts. They are not a benchmark, a reliability rating or a statement that one package is safer. A smaller set that explicitly matches your build is more relevant than a larger count attached to an unverified executable.

A practical decision framework

  1. Need the historical v1.142.3.8 target? The versioned “+14” page is the only cited path that prints that exact build. Use it only if your installation matches and you accept that the public description does not list all fourteen functions.
  2. Running Windows and looking for a current interface? Inspect the separate WeMod listing for its present availability and build support. It advertises health, mana and seven other mods, but the cited page does not state the game version.
  3. Using a console? Neither documented trainer path establishes support. Treat the game’s PS4 and Xbox One availability as separate from PC trainer compatibility.
  4. Need guaranteed achievements, save preservation or security clearance? The sources provide no certification for those outcomes. Do not choose a trainer on the assumption that they are protected.
  5. Cannot verify a matching build? Skip the trainer rather than forcing it. Version uncertainty is the central limitation of the documented options.

Key facts to keep with the download

  • Dishonored: Death of the Outsider is a 2017 single-player Arkane Studios game published by Bethesda Softworks.
  • The “+14” label belongs to a PC listing tied to v1.142.3.8.
  • That listing names infinite health, unlimited ammo and resources as examples, but does not verify all fourteen options.
  • A separate Windows listing advertises unlimited health, unlimited mana and seven other mods.
  • Trainer support is version-sensitive; current-build, storefront-wide and console compatibility are not established.
  • No cited source certifies effects on saves, achievements, security software or terms of service.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Arkane StudiosDishonored: Death of the Outsidergame version compatibilityPC trainers

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
PC Slower Than It Used to Be?Free scan - under a minute
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?Free driver scan

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.