Halloween DealsAmazon USHalloween week deals: useful picks before month-endAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsSlow PC?RecommendedPC slow today? Run a repair scan before it gets worseResolve common Windows issues and optimize system performance.Scan NowHalloween DealsAmazon USOctober picks are moving - compare before checkoutAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.See Picks×
VGSOURCES
Get listed

Epomaker RT98PATCH 2026.10.18

Epomaker RT98 Review: Is the Modular 98% Keyboard Worth Your Desk Space?

By VGSources Team 13 min read

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Verdict: The Epomaker RT98 is a 101-key, near-full-size mechanical keyboard whose detachable numpad can be placed on either side. That unusual layout is its real reason to exist. Add three connection modes, hot-swap sockets, a small detachable display and a large advertised battery, and it becomes a compelling option for people who use a numpad but do not want to lock their mouse position. The caveats are equally important: the supplied evidence has no independent runtime measurement, the official listing contradicts itself about the knob and Bluetooth version, and the included silent switch may feel too muted for typists who prefer a sharper sound.

What the Epomaker RT98 is

The RT98 is a compact 98% ANSI US QWERTY keyboard with 101 keys, according to Epomaker’s 2026 product listing. It keeps the dedicated arrow, navigation and number-pad clusters that full-size users expect while reducing the empty space around them. Its defining feature is a detachable numpad that can be repositioned for right-handed or left-handed (southpaw) use.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

That makes the RT98 less about novelty and more about desk geometry. With the numpad on the right, it behaves like a conventional office or gaming board. With the numpad on the left, the mouse can sit closer to the letter keys while the number pad remains available for spreadsheets, shortcuts, inventory entry or creative applications. You can also remove the module when you want the smallest possible footprint, although the product material supplied here does not specify a separate operating mode or a cable-free configuration for the detached section.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

The board also has a magnetic Mini TV display that connects through PogPins. The 1.14-inch screen can show time, date and status information, as well as custom GIFs. It is a distinctive extra, but whether it improves your workflow depends on whether you value at-a-glance information or simply prefer an uncluttered keyboard.

#1 Best Overall
Elebase USB to USB C Adapter for iPhone 18 Pro Max,USBC Car Charger Adapter | 4Pack Type C Female to A Male Cable Converter for Apple Duo 17 16 15 14 Plus,iWatch Watch 12 11 10,iPad 9 8 Air,Airpods 5 4
  • Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
  • Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
  • Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
  • Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
  • 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.

RT98 specifications at a glance

Specification What is established
Layout Compact 98% ANSI US QWERTY
Key count 101 keys (Epomaker, 2026 listing)
Numpad Detachable and repositionable for right- or left-side use
Display Detachable magnetic Mini TV display, 1.14-inch screen, time/date/status and custom GIF support
Mounting and damping Gasket-mounted design with five damping layers, according to the manufacturer
Hot-swap support 3-pin and 5-pin mechanical switches
Switch choices Creamy Jade linear or Sea Salt Silent V2 linear; both listed at 45±5gf trigger force
Connection modes 2.4GHz wireless, Bluetooth and USB-C wired
Battery 8,000mAh; manufacturer advertises more than 300 hours of continuous typing, with no test protocol supplied
Price reference $119 on the official listing when checked; price is volatile and region-dependent
Knob Official page is contradictory; verify the exact unit before purchase
Bluetooth version and pairing Listing conflicts between Bluetooth 5.0 and 5.1, and between up to four devices and review reports of up to three Bluetooth pairings

The modular numpad is the reason to buy it

Left-side numpad for mouse-heavy work

A conventional full-size keyboard puts the number pad on the right. That is efficient for ten-key entry with the right hand, but it also pushes a right-handed mouse farther from the center of the desk. Moving the RT98’s numpad to the left creates a more symmetrical working area and leaves the mouse beside the alphabetic keys. The benefit is most obvious in games that use a mouse continuously, in design software with frequent pointer movement, and in any setup where shoulder reach matters.

Southpaw users get the opposite advantage: a left-hand number pad can be used without crossing the body or reaching around the mouse. The module can then be moved to the right when a particular task favors traditional ten-key placement. No software remapping is required to change the physical side; the value is in the hardware’s ability to follow your desk rather than forcing your desk to follow the keyboard.

What to check before rearranging it

The product description confirms that the numpad detaches and can be repositioned, but it does not provide a detailed mechanism or a step-by-step procedure in the supplied material. Use the included manual for the exact release and reconnection sequence, and do not force the module if its contacts are not aligned. Before moving it, disconnect the USB cable or switch off wireless power, clear the desk area and make sure the module is fully seated after relocation.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Footprint and mouse placement

The RT98 is still a near-full-size keyboard. It will not occupy the compact footprint of a 75% or tenkeyless board, especially when the numpad is attached. Its advantage is flexibility: you can keep the full 101-key capability for accounting or shortcuts, place the pad where your hand prefers, or remove it when the extra keys are unnecessary. Measure the width and depth of your desk with the module attached on each side; the ideal arrangement depends on your mouse sensitivity, monitor position, arm length and whether you regularly enter numbers.

The Mini TV display: useful status panel or desk decoration?

The 1.14-inch magnetic display is attached through PogPins and can present the time, date, keyboard status information or a custom GIF, according to the official listing. It is small enough to avoid dominating the board, yet visible enough to function as a tiny status panel.

When it adds practical value

  • Status at a glance: A dedicated indicator can be useful when the keyboard has several wireless modes or when you want a quick visual confirmation without opening software.
  • Time and date: The display can replace a glance at a phone or second monitor during focused work.
  • Custom GIFs: Personal animations give the keyboard a desk-character element that ordinary 98% boards lack.

Its limits

The screen is not a second monitor. The supplied evidence does not establish its resolution, refresh behavior, brightness controls, operating-system support or the exact application used to load GIFs. Treat those details as model- or firmware-dependent until you confirm them in the manual or on your own unit. If you prefer a clean, distraction-free board, the display may be an ornament rather than a reason to pay more.

Rank #2
Anker USB-C Hub, 5-in-1 USB Hub for Laptops, 4K HDMI Multiport Adapter | USB C Dongle with 90W Max Power Delivery, 3×5Gbps USB A Data Ports, for MacBook, Dell, and More (Charger Not Included)
  • 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
  • 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
  • Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
  • 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

Build, mounting and hot-swap capability

Gasket structure and damping

Epomaker describes the RT98 as gasket-mounted with five damping layers. In principle, those layers are intended to isolate the plate and reduce harsh impact as keys bottom out. The manufacturer calls the resulting sound “rich,” “thocky” and “marbly”; those are promotional descriptions, not independent acoustic measurements. CGMagazine and KeenGamer both judged the board’s feel and sound positively in their reviews, but those are reviewer impressions rather than controlled decibel or frequency tests.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Hot-swap sockets

The RT98 supports both 3-pin and 5-pin mechanical switches, so you can replace the factory switches without soldering. This is a meaningful advantage for owners who want to tune the board later: you can change noise level, spring weight or smoothness while keeping the keycaps and main assembly. Check replacement-switch orientation and compatibility before installing, and use a switch puller rather than twisting a switch sideways, which can damage a socket or bend a pin.

Switch choices: Creamy Jade versus Sea Salt Silent V2

Option Type and listed force Manufacturer description Best fit
Creamy Jade Linear, 45±5gf trigger force Louder and more pronounced Users who want clearer key impact and a more noticeable mechanical sound
Sea Salt Silent V2 Linear, 45±5gf trigger force Quiet and cushioned Shared offices, bedrooms or anyone prioritizing reduced bottom-out noise

The listing gives different travel and bottom-out figures for the two variants, but the supplied specification does not include those numbers, so they should not be guessed. Both options share the same listed trigger-force range; the audible character and cushioning are the practical distinction.

Retro Handhelds tested a Sea Salt Silent sample and found it quieter than the reviewer’s personal preference. That is a useful warning, not a universal verdict: a silent linear switch can be excellent for a shared room and disappointing if you expect a pronounced mechanical clack. If you are uncertain, choose based on your noise tolerance first and use the hot-swap sockets to experiment later.

Wireless and wired connectivity

Three connection paths

The RT98 offers 2.4GHz wireless, Bluetooth and USB-C wired operation. The 2.4GHz receiver is the usual choice for a low-latency desktop or gaming setup; Bluetooth is convenient for laptops, tablets and phones; USB-C avoids radio interference and keeps the board powered while charging. The box is listed as including a receiver and a detachable USB-C cable.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Pairing-count contradiction

Epomaker’s feature copy says the keyboard can pair with up to four devices. Independent reviews describe Bluetooth pairing of up to three devices. Those statements may refer to different connection groups or firmware behavior, but they do not establish one definitive switching count for every retail unit. Confirm the manual for your exact revision before planning a multi-device workflow.

Rank #3
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 7in1 Multi-Port USB Adapter, 4K@60Hz USBC to HDMI Splitter | 85W Max PD, 2 USB 3.0 & 1 USBC Data Ports, SD/TF Card Reader, for Laptops/Mac and Other Type C Devices (Charger Not Included)
  • Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
  • Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
  • Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
  • Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

Bluetooth-version contradiction

The same official page lists Bluetooth 5.0 in its technical table and Bluetooth 5.1 elsewhere. Reviews identify Bluetooth 5.1, but the conflict remains unresolved by the available documentation. Do not buy the keyboard solely for a specific Bluetooth revision; verify the unit or current product page if that specification matters to your devices.

Connection experience in testing

Retro Handhelds tested 2.4GHz and Bluetooth across laptops, desktops and a phone connected through USB-C equipment. The reviewer reported no dropped connections during those tests and said the battery did not die during the test period. Because no duration, interference conditions or measured latency were supplied, these are positive hands-on observations rather than a laboratory endurance result.

Battery life: a large claim without an independent runtime figure

The RT98 has an 8,000mAh battery. Epomaker advertises “Over 300 hours of continuous typing,” but the listing does not provide a test protocol, lighting setting, connection mode, polling rate or definition of continuous use. Treat that number as a manufacturer claim rather than a guaranteed runtime.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

No independent numeric runtime result was found in the reviewed material. The practical expectation is therefore conditional: RGB brightness, display activity, wireless mode and sleep settings will affect endurance, and USB-C operation remains available when charging is needed. If a precise number of days or weeks matters for your work, measure your own unit from a full charge under your preferred lighting and connection settings.

Does the RT98 have a knob?

The official listing is internally inconsistent. Its technical table says “Knob: No,” while feature copy describes a metal knob that controls volume, RGB and the display. Because the documentation does not reconcile those statements, the safest answer is: verify the exact retail model or sample before assuming a knob is included. Do not rely on photographs or a single specification block if this control is important to you.

Typing feel and sound in independent reviews

CGMagazine praised the RT98’s modular numpad, display, gasket feel, wireless connectivity, battery and hot-swap sockets. KeenGamer also described the connectivity, typing feel, sound and battery positively. These reviews support the conclusion that the board’s overall experience is appealing, but they are subjective evaluations rather than standardized measurements.

Rank #4
Sale
UGREEN USB to USB C Adapter Combo 4-Pack, 10Gbps USB C Converter Space Gray | Data transfer & Fast charging for MacBook, iPhone 17/16/15, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, Apple Watch
  • Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
  • Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
  • Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
  • Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
  • Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft

Retro Handhelds’ review provides a useful counterbalance: its Sea Salt Silent sample connected reliably, yet the reviewer’s personal typing test scored below their usual keyboards and the silent switches were not to that reviewer’s taste. Switch preference, keycap profile, desk surface and typing technique can all change the result, so regard the included switch as a starting point rather than a universal recommendation.

Free tools Windows power users keep installed

One-click scans. No signup required.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

What comes in the box

Epomaker lists the following contents, although packaging can change:

  • RT98 keyboard
  • Detachable USB-C cable
  • 2.4GHz receiver
  • Combined keycap and switch puller
  • Two extra switches
  • Three extra keycaps
  • Multilingual manual

The spare switches are useful for testing replacement parts or recovering from a damaged switch, while the puller supports basic maintenance. The supplied material does not establish the exact profile, material or color of the extra keycaps.

How the RT98 compares with other keyboard approaches

The sources do not provide an apples-to-apples competitor test, so the following table is a decision framework rather than a ranking. It shows what you gain or give up by choosing the RT98’s design over common alternatives.

Approach Numpad flexibility Mouse placement Wireless and wired modes Noise and switch choice Screen Who should consider it
Epomaker RT98 Detaches and can move to either side Can be optimized for right- or left-handed mouse use 2.4GHz, Bluetooth and USB-C Two listed linear options; 3-pin/5-pin hot-swap Detachable 1.14-inch Mini TV display Users who need a numpad but want to change desk layout
Conventional full-size keyboard Usually fixed on the right Least flexible Depends on model Depends on model; hot-swap is not universal Usually none People who want familiar ten-key placement at lower complexity
Tenkeyless or 75% board plus separate numpad Numpad can move independently, but it is a second device Potentially flexible Depends on both devices Can mix switches, but requires two purchases Usually none Users willing to manage separate cables, batteries or layouts
Compact board without a numpad No dedicated numpad Maximum mouse space Depends on model Depends on model Usually none People who rarely enter numbers and prioritize minimal footprint

The RT98 is most differentiated when you genuinely use a numpad and sometimes need the mouse closer to the main keys. If you never enter numbers, its extra module and larger footprint work against the reason to choose it. If you already own a good separate numpad, compare the convenience of one integrated ecosystem against the freedom to place two independent devices wherever you like.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

Setup checklist for a new RT98

  1. Inventory the package. Confirm the keyboard, cable, receiver, puller, spare switches, spare keycaps and manual are present.
  2. Choose the numpad side. Start with the side that matches your dominant number-entry hand, then test the opposite side for mouse reach and shoulder comfort.
  3. Connect by USB-C first. This lets you charge and confirm basic key operation before pairing wireless modes.
  4. Install the 2.4GHz receiver. Place it where the keyboard has a clear path to the computer, avoiding metal obstructions where possible.
  5. Pair Bluetooth devices. Follow the manual for the exact key combination and count supported by your revision; do not assume the listing’s four-device statement overrides the review-reported three Bluetooth pairings.
  6. Attach the display. Seat the Mini TV module on its PogPins without pressing at an angle, then configure time, status or GIF behavior using the documented method for your unit.
  7. Evaluate the switch sound. Test the supplied option in your actual room, especially if you share a wall or desk. Use the hot-swap sockets later if you need a different acoustic profile.
  8. Record battery behavior. Note the charge level, connection mode, lighting and display settings so your own runtime observation is meaningful.

Common pitfalls and how to avoid them

Assuming every specification block is current

The knob and Bluetooth-version contradictions show why the exact listing and manual matter. Save a screenshot of the specifications for the variant you intend to buy, and ask the seller to confirm the physical revision if the knob or Bluetooth version is a deciding factor.

Best Value
Anker USB C Hub, 5-in-1 USBC to HDMI Splitter with 4K Display | 85W Max PD, 1 Powered USB-C 5Gbps & 2 Powered USB-A 3.0 5Gbps Data Ports, for MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, Dell and More (Black)
  • 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
  • Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
  • Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
  • HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
  • What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.

Treating “300 hours” as a guarantee

Without a test protocol, the advertised endurance cannot be translated directly into a fixed number of workdays. Bright RGB, frequent wireless activity and an active display can change consumption. Use USB-C when reliability matters and measure your own usage if battery endurance is critical.

Choosing silent switches for the wrong room

Silent switches reduce impact noise, but some typists experience their cushioned feel as less satisfying. The Sea Salt Silent V2 option may be considerate in a shared space; the Creamy Jade option is the more obvious choice if you want a louder, more pronounced response.

Ignoring the full-size footprint

Modularity does not make the RT98 a small keyboard. Tape out the board and detached-module positions on your desk before ordering, and check that the cable, receiver and mouse still have comfortable paths.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Price and optional accessories

The official listing showed $119 when checked in 2026. That is a volatile site price, not a verified current price across retailers or regions. Confirm the amount, shipping, taxes, return policy and exact switch variant at the time of purchase.

Epomaker also suggests its CloudGel Wrist Rest and AegisSil Keycaps Set as optional pairings. Their dimensions, compatibility, availability and pricing were not independently verified here, so treat them as optional accessories rather than required parts of the RT98 setup.

Who should buy the Epomaker RT98?

It makes sense for

  • People who use a dedicated numpad but want to move it to the left side or remove it temporarily.
  • Right-handed mouse users who want the pointer closer to the letter keys without abandoning ten-key input.
  • Households or offices that need 2.4GHz, Bluetooth and USB-C options from one keyboard.
  • Owners who want to experiment with 3-pin or 5-pin switches without soldering.
  • Desk enthusiasts who will actually use a small status display or custom GIF.

Look elsewhere if

  • You need a compact board and rarely enter numbers.
  • You require a measured, independently verified battery-runtime figure before buying.
  • You need a guaranteed knob or a confirmed Bluetooth version and cannot verify the revision.
  • You prefer a specific switch travel or bottom-out specification that is not stated in the available listing details.
  • You want extensive, documented remapping software; the supplied material does not establish the RT98’s software features or remapping depth.

Final assessment

The RT98’s value is concentrated in one practical idea: a real numpad that can follow your preferred side of the desk. Its gasket construction, hot-swap sockets, three connection modes and detachable display make that idea more complete, while the 8,000mAh battery and advertised endurance promise convenient wireless use. Independent reviewers generally liked the board, and one reported stable connections across several device types, but subjective switch preference and the absence of an independent runtime number should temper expectations.

Buy it when the left/right numpad option solves a genuine workspace problem and you are comfortable verifying the exact hardware revision. Skip it when you want the smallest footprint, a fully documented specification sheet or a guaranteed knob. For the right desk, the RT98 is not merely a decorative 98% keyboard; it is a configurable number-entry tool whose unusual layout can change how the rest of the workstation feels.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Epomaker RT98hot-swappable keyboardsKeyboard Reviewsmechanical keyboardswireless keyboards

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You DownFree scan - exact matches
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They SpreadFree repair scan

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.