The Tool Desk
Outbyte Driver Updater FREEScan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Outbyte PC Repair FREERepair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →HITMAN World of Assassination is already available for iPhone and iPad: IO Interactive launched it on August 27, 2025. Separately, the campaign for MOOD Publishing’s official HITMAN board game was successfully funded. The mobile game is available to download; the board-game campaign result does not establish a shipping date or current retail availability.
Is HITMAN World of Assassination on iPhone?
Yes. IO Interactive announced the iPhone and iPad launch on August 27, 2025, with 25 locations and all missions available. The mobile release includes a free ICA Facility training mission and the Sebastian Principle Escalation in Dubai. It also has Freelancer mode, which the current US App Store listing advertises. IO Interactive’s launch announcement
Which iPhones and iPads can run it?
Check the current listing for your region before downloading. The US App Store listing currently requires iOS 18.0 or later and an A17 Pro chip or later. IO Interactive’s 2025 launch announcement named iPhone 16 models, iPhone 15 Pro and Pro Max, M1-or-later iPad Pro and iPad Air, and the A17 Pro iPad mini as supported devices at launch. Compatibility and availability can change, and the launch-era device list should not replace the current store requirement. US App Store listing
How much storage does the iPhone version need?
Apple’s current US listing shows a 16 GB app bundle but describes the full application as approximately 48 GB. These figures describe different things: the bundle listing is not the total space needed for the full experience. Apple says installation requires at least twice the application size in free storage. Individual locations can be downloaded or deleted, and each is roughly 2–4 GB excluding shared game data. Leave ample free space and check the listing on your device before installing.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
#1 Best Overall
- Quantity:1
- Package Quantity: 1
- Branded Merchandise
How does it play, and can you use a controller?
The mobile version has context-sensitive touch controls and supports compatible third-party controllers. Apple marks controller support as available but keyboard and mouse as unsupported. IO Interactive also highlighted MetalFX support. The game is a digital sandbox built around exploring locations and completing missions; the touch interface is adapted for mobile rather than being a separate tabletop adaptation. Neither the announcement nor the store listing establishes performance across every compatible device, so do not assume identical results on all models.
Is HITMAN World of Assassination free on iOS?
The US App Store download is free, but access to the full game requires a paid unlock. The listing currently shows the full game for $69.99 and Part One for $29.99. It also lists Miami at $2.99 and some packs at $4.99. These are current US storefront prices, not universal prices; check your regional listing for the amount and available purchases. At launch in 2025, IO Interactive announced the full game at $69.99, €69.99 or £69.99 and individual locations at $2.99, €2.99 or £2.99. Those are launch-era prices, not a guarantee of current pricing in each storefront. See the current US App Store listing
Rank #2
- ENTER THE WORLD OF SKYRIM: Experience the legendary open-world RPG as a tabletop adventure, exploring Tamriel through branching quests, iconic factions, and rich Elder Scrolls lore.
- COOPERATIVE OR SOLO PLAY: Designed for 1–4 players, allowing you to adventure solo or team up to face dragons, uncover conspiracies, and shape the fate of Skyrim together.
- OPEN-ENDED QUEST SYSTEM: Choose how you approach each mission—diplomacy, stealth, or combat—as your decisions permanently impact the story and the world around you.
- DEEP CHARACTER PROGRESSION: Build unique heroes with evolving skills, gear, and abilities inspired by the video game’s iconic progression systems.
- HIGH REPLAYABILITY: Modular scenarios, multiple quest paths, and varied character builds ensure every campaign feels fresh and every journey through Skyrim is different.
What is the HITMAN board game, and when does it come out?
MOOD Publishing is making the first official HITMAN board game. IO Interactive’s June 8, 2026 update says its crowdfunding campaign was fully funded, reaching more than 860% of its initial goal. The announced game is competitive and supports one to four players, who take the roles of professional assassins, travel to locations, infiltrate them and choose how to eliminate targets. It is a physical tabletop game, not a port of the iOS game. IO Interactive’s June 2026 update
The funding announcement confirms the campaign succeeded; it does not establish the game’s current fulfillment status, a shipping date, retail release date, price or Amazon availability. Check MOOD Publishing or the campaign’s official channels for current fulfillment and purchasing details rather than treating crowdfunding success as proof that copies are shipping or in stock.
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallOutdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchQuick Recap
Best Value
- Assassination Classroom ed.colecc. - BD
Rank #4
- 100% official
- cardboard cover
- Inner print with bottom print
- 100 pages
- Dimensions: H. 21.5cm x 15.5cm
Rank #3
- Cold War Showdown: Step into the shoes of secret agents vying to be the last one standing.
- Strategic Card Play: Protect yourself while drawing or stealing Terminated cards to eliminate rivals.
- Timing is Everything: Hold your cards wisely — the right moment can turn the tide of the game.
- Fast-Paced Gameplay: Quick, tense rounds that reward careful planning and bold moves.
- Competitive Fun: Perfect for 2–4 players looking for strategic, cutthroat action.
How the iOS game and board game differ
| Option | Format and play | Availability and cost | Requirements |
|---|---|---|---|
| HITMAN World of Assassination on iPhone and iPad | Digital sandbox with touch controls and compatible controller support; a solo digital game. | Launched August 27, 2025. The US App Store download is free with paid unlocks; current listed prices include $69.99 for the full game and $29.99 for Part One. | US listing: iOS 18.0 or later and A17 Pro chip or later. Full application approximately 48 GB, with substantial additional free space needed for installation. |
| HITMAN: The Board Game | Competitive physical tabletop game for 1–4 players; players act as assassins and choose how to complete targets. | MOOD Publishing’s campaign was funded at more than 860% of its goal, according to IO Interactive’s June 8, 2026 update. Current retail price and availability: not stated by IO Interactive’s update. | Tabletop play; the announcement does not state component details or a fulfillment date. |
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




