The Tool Desk
Outbyte Driver Updater FREEScan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Outbyte PC Repair FREERepair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →For the most reliable Clover Time code updates, start with the game’s Roblox listing and the community it links to. Third-party guides can help you find possible codes, but their lists are dated reports—not a guarantee that a code still works. The examples below were reported in guides published or updated October 1–3, 2026; verify them in the game before counting on a reward.
Freshness note: checked October 4, 2026. Codes and rewards can change or expire.
Reported Clover Time codes
These are examples reported by two guide sites, not a developer-confirmed live list. Destructoid published its list on October 1, 2026; Pocket Tactics updated its list on October 3, 2026. The guides do not report identical lists, and publication date alone does not establish that a code is still redeemable.
| Code | What the guides report |
|---|---|
CLOVERTIMEONTOP |
Destructoid reports a Big Chest and 45 Spins. Pocket Tactics also lists the code but does not state its reward in the available report. Destructoid, October 1, 2026; Pocket Tactics, updated October 3, 2026. |
20KFAVS |
Listed by Pocket Tactics; reward not stated. Pocket Tactics, updated October 3, 2026. |
10KFAVS |
Listed by Pocket Tactics; reward not stated. Pocket Tactics, updated October 3, 2026. |
FIRSTSHUTDOWN |
Listed by Pocket Tactics; reward not stated. Pocket Tactics, updated October 3, 2026. |
5KFAVS |
Listed by Pocket Tactics; reward not stated. Pocket Tactics, updated October 3, 2026. |
1KLIKES |
Listed by Pocket Tactics; reward not stated. Pocket Tactics, updated October 3, 2026. |
BETARELEASE |
Listed by Pocket Tactics; reward not stated. Pocket Tactics, updated October 3, 2026. |
NEWCODE |
Listed by Pocket Tactics; reward not stated. Pocket Tactics, updated October 3, 2026. |
Because the lists are time-sensitive, treat every entry as something to test—not as a confirmed active code.
Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchWindows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstall#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
Where to look for new codes
Clover Time’s Roblox listing identifies the game as an AnimeCore Studio Roblox RPG inspired by Black Clover and directs players to its community for rewards, codes, and update previews. Follow that community link for the closest available source to the game’s own announcements. The listing says the game is playable on mobile, PC, and console.
Guide sites are useful as secondary leads, especially when they show when a list was published or updated. If two guides differ, compare their dates, exact code spelling, claimed rewards, and whether they point to the game or its community. A newer guide is not automatically authoritative. For another dated report, iTechGuides’ October 3, 2026 list is one source to compare; an “active” label on a third-party page still does not confirm current redemption.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
How to redeem a code
- Open Clover Time from its Roblox listing and make sure you are in the game, not another Roblox experience.
- Look for the code field in the current interface. Recent guides commonly describe Menu → Settings → Codes. Destructoid also says to join the AnimeCore Studio Roblox group first, while other reported instructions describe a lobby field. Follow what the version you are playing actually shows; the guides do not fully agree on the route.
- Enter the code exactly as published, including capitalization, then submit it.
- Check for an in-game reward confirmation. If there is no success message or reward, do not assume the code worked.
Why a Clover Time code may not work
- It has expired. Code guides warn that codes can expire, and a list’s publication date cannot guarantee that an entry remains valid.
- The spelling or capitalization differs. Copy the code exactly, including uppercase and lowercase letters.
- You are using the wrong field or route. Confirm that you are in Clover Time and check the code field visible in your current game version; reported instructions vary.
- The guide is stale or mistaken. A failed attempt means the code was not accepted in that attempt; by itself, it does not prove why or establish that the guide’s entire list is current.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




