In Heir of Light: Eclipse, open your player profile, select Account, then choose Redeem Coupon. Enter the code and submit it; successful rewards are delivered to your in-game mailbox. These steps are reported by Pocket Gamer’s September 2026 guide; menu wording may change with app updates.
Redeem a coupon code in the game
- Launch Heir of Light: Eclipse and open your player profile.
- Select Account.
- Tap Redeem Coupon to open the code-entry dialog.
- Type or paste the code exactly as shown, then submit it.
- For a successful redemption, check your in-game mailbox for the reward.
This route is documented in Pocket Gamer’s guide. If an update has changed the labels, look for the equivalent coupon option in the account area.
| # | Preview | Product | Price | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 |
|
Eclipse of Frost and Fiends | $10.99 | Buy on Amazon |
Codes reported in September 2026—and what is known about them
Pocket Gamer’s page was updated September 26, 2026, and listed the following codes as working then. That is a dated third-party report, not confirmation that they still work on October 4, 2026. No official notice confirming their current validity was located.
| Code | Reported reward or expiry | Status caveat |
|---|---|---|
HAPPY2NDBD |
Karat, Rune Stone, Ampoule of Chaos, Void Star Shard, Fairy’s Essence, Idunn’s Mana Stone, and a Gear Upgrade Material Box. | No expiry date stated in the guide; current validity is unconfirmed. |
ECLIPSEGIFT25 |
Transcendence Stone, Summon Shards, Karat, Gear Upgrade Material Boxes, and Goddess’s Gift (M). Listed expiry: September 30, 2026. | The stated expiry had passed by October 4, 2026; do not treat it as active. |
15HAPPYBDAY |
Summon Stone Chests and Karat. Listed expiry: December 31. | The guide does not specify a year for this expiry; current validity is unconfirmed. |
TODAY1031 |
Reward details not stated in the available guide excerpt. | No expiry stated; current validity is unconfirmed. |
remember1025 |
Reward details not stated in the available guide excerpt. | No expiry stated; current validity is unconfirmed. |
specialday |
Reward details not stated in the available guide excerpt. | No expiry stated; current validity is unconfirmed. |
The listed codes and reward details come from Pocket Gamer, updated September 26, 2026. Try codes only with the understanding that the guide’s status may be out of date, and check for an official notice before relying on any reward or expiry information.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Outbyte Driver Updater FREEScan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →#1 Best Overall
Where to check for official code announcements
The Google Play listing for HEIR OF LIGHT: Eclipse, updated May 14, 2026, links to the game’s official brand page and its Discord, Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube channels. These publisher-linked channels are sensible places to look for new announcements. The listing identifies the game as a role-playing game and lists language availability including English, Korean, Japanese, Simplified and Traditional Chinese, German, French, Spanish, Thai, and Vietnamese.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.If a code does not redeem
- Check that the code matches the displayed spelling, including its capitalization and numbers, and remove any extra spaces.
- Check whether a stated expiry has passed. For example, the guide’s September 30, 2026 expiry for
ECLIPSEGIFT25precedes this article’s October 4, 2026 date. - Look for a newer publisher announcement through the official channels linked from the Google Play listing.
- If the account menu has changed, search the profile’s Account area for a similarly named coupon option.
The available guide does not document a full set of error messages or establish that failures are necessarily caused by expiry, account limits, or region restrictions. Avoid assuming a specific cause based on an unsuccessful attempt alone.
What the official creator-program page says
The official Heir of Light: Eclipse site describes the Eclipse Creator Program as “the official program supporting the creative activities of content creators,” with program details to be announced through the official community. This describes creator support; it does not establish an affiliate, referral, commission, or signup offer.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




