October DealsAmazon USOctober deal check: compare before you payAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsClean PCRecommendedOne scan can reveal what keeps slowing WindowsLook for cleanup and repair opportunities.Run ScanOctober DealsAmazon USDeal season is back - check today's better picksAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.See Picks×
Skip to content
VGSources
Blog

Metaphor: ReFantazio Art Book: Editions, Languages, and Availability

A guide to the distinct Metaphor: ReFantazio artbooks: the Titan hardback scheduled for 2027, the Japanese physical-edition book, and digital options.
Length3 min Posted Quest giverVGSources Team
Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

There are several different Metaphor: ReFantazio artbooks, not one interchangeable edition. Titan Books lists a standalone hardback by Kelly Knox for 9 March 2027. Separately, a 64-page Japanese-language soft-cover book is described as part of a regional ATLUS Brand 35th Anniversary physical edition, while digital artbooks are listed for Switch 2 and PlayStation. The formats, language details, and release information differ.

Which Metaphor: ReFantazio artbooks are available or announced?

Product Format and contents Language and timing
The Art of Metaphor: ReFantazio Titan Books lists a standalone hardback by Kelly Knox. Scheduled for 9 March 2027. The catalog entry does not state price, page count, language editions, regional distribution, or retailer preorder and stock status. Titan Books catalog
ATLUS Brand 35th Anniversary Edition Premium Artbook A B5 soft-cover book with 64 pages, including game illustrations, concept art, and material not included in the final game; it is bundled in the described physical edition. The ATLUS/SEGA regional page says all contents of that limited edition are in Japanese. That qualification applies to the edition described on that page. ATLUS/SEGA regional product page
Switch 2 Digital Artbook A separate 64-page digital artbook with key visuals, character concept art, and design materials. Nintendo lists Japanese and English and a 12 November 2026 release date. It is digital, not a printed standalone book. Nintendo listing
PlayStation Digital Artbook Included in the US PlayStation Store’s Digital Anniversary Edition and Guidebook Edition listings. The listing does not independently specify the artbook’s language. Its English-only note is for the separate 55-page Essential Digital Strategy Guide. PlayStation Store listing

When does the standalone hardback come out?

Titan Books schedules The Art of Metaphor: ReFantazio for 9 March 2027. That is the date in the publisher’s catalog listing, not confirmation that the book is already available to order or in stock. The listing does not provide a page count, price, language information, or retailer availability, so those details should not be assumed. Check the Titan Books catalog for the publisher’s listing.

Is the standalone book the same as the collector’s-edition artbook?

No. Titan’s forthcoming hardback is a separate standalone publication. The ATLUS/SEGA regional page describes a 64-page B5 soft-cover Premium Artbook included in the ATLUS Brand 35th Anniversary physical edition. ATLUS’s general Collector’s Edition page also lists an “Artbook,” but does not give a page count or language in the reviewed section; do not assume every regional collector’s package has identical contents. ATLUS Collector’s Edition page

Is there an English Metaphor: ReFantazio artbook?

The clearest confirmed language information is for the Switch 2 digital artbook: Nintendo lists Japanese and English. By contrast, the cited ATLUS/SEGA regional page says, “All of the contents of the limited edition are in Japanese,” referring to the limited edition it describes. Titan Books’ catalog entry for the standalone hardback does not state which language editions will be published. These statements apply to their specific products; none establishes the language of every artbook edition.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
#1 Best Overall
Elebase USB to USB C Adapter for iPhone 18 Pro Max,USBC Car Charger Adapter
  • Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
  • Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
  • Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
  • Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
  • 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.

Is there a digital artbook?

Switch 2

Nintendo lists a standalone 64-page Digital Artbook for Switch 2, with key visuals, character concepts, and design materials. The store lists Japanese and English and gives a release date of 12 November 2026. See the Nintendo product listing for platform and regional store details.

PlayStation

The US PlayStation Store lists a Digital Artbook as part of its Digital Anniversary Edition and Guidebook Edition. The same listing’s “English only” description applies to the 55-page Essential Digital Strategy Guide, not to the artbook; the listing does not separately confirm the artbook’s language. See the PlayStation Store listing.

Rank #2
Anker USB-C Hub, 5-in-1 USB Hub for Laptops, 4K HDMI Multiport Adapter
  • 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
  • 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
  • Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
  • 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

Where can you buy the artbook?

The publisher’s catalog confirms the forthcoming Titan hardback and its scheduled date, but does not establish current retailer listings, preorder availability, local distribution, or stock. Check Titan Books and retailers in your region closer to publication, and verify that a listing is for the standalone hardback rather than a bundled physical-edition insert or a platform-specific digital bonus.

Best Value
Anker USB C Hub, 5-in-1 USBC to HDMI Splitter with 4K Display
  • 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
  • Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
  • Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
  • HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
  • What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Rank #4
Sale
UGREEN USB to USB C Adapter Combo 4-Pack, 10Gbps USB C Converter Space Gray
  • Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
  • Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
  • Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
  • Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
  • Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Rank #3
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 7in1 Multi-Port USB Adapter, 4K@60Hz USBC to HDMI Splitter
  • Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
  • Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
  • Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
  • Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

More quests from Patch Notes

  1. How To Create Custom Stickers & Shoutouts In Monster Hunter WildsMonster Hunter WildsBlog20min
  2. How to Get XL Gogoat in Pokemon Legends Z-A (An Extra-Large Gogoat)Pokemon Legends Z-ABlog20min
  3. How to Get Rotting Lightbringer in Diablo 4Diablo 4Blog17min
Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They SpreadFree repair scan
Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You DownFree scan - exact matches

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.