Hardware FixRecommendedDevice not working? Your driver may be the problemCheck updates for common hardware issues.Fix DriversHalloween DealsAmazon USHalloween week deals: useful picks before month-endAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsSlow PC?RecommendedPC slow today? Run a repair scan before it gets worseResolve common Windows issues and optimize system performance.Scan Now×
VGSOURCES
Get listed

AndroidPATCH 2026.10.17

One Piece: Grand Gourmet System Requirements and Supported Devices (2026)

By VGSources Team 8 min read

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

ONE PIECE: Grand Gourmet is announced for Nintendo Switch, Nintendo Switch 2, PC through Steam, iOS, and Android, with release scheduled for October 23, 2026. Nintendo has published estimated download sizes and play features for both console editions. Official PC minimum specifications and mobile operating-system or device requirements have not yet been published, so any precise computer or phone recommendation would be speculation.

This guide separates confirmed platform information from details still pending, explains the difference between the Switch and Switch 2 listings, and shows how to evaluate the game when the PC and mobile store pages become available.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Confirmed platforms and requirement status

The publisher’s announcement covers five platform destinations, but the amount of technical information differs sharply by platform. Nintendo’s US storefront has product pages for two console editions; Bandai Namco identifies Steam, the App Store, and Google Play as the other release channels.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Platform What is officially published Requirement information still pending
Nintendo Switch Separate Switch edition; estimated download size of 344 MB; TV, tabletop, and handheld modes; one player; touch-screen support. Nintendo warns that compatibility and play experience may differ on Switch Lite and that additional accessories may be required. The listing does not identify those accessories.
Nintendo Switch 2 Separate Switch 2 edition; estimated download size of 291 MB; TV, tabletop, and handheld modes; one player; touch-screen support. The listing does not establish save-data transfer or an upgrade path from the Switch edition.
PC via Steam Bandai Namco announces a Steam/PC release. Minimum and recommended CPU, memory, graphics, operating-system, and storage specifications are not stated on the official pages reviewed.
iOS Bandai Namco announces an App Store release. Minimum iOS version, supported iPhone and iPad models, storage requirement, and regional availability are not stated on the official pages reviewed.
Android Bandai Namco announces a Google Play release. Minimum Android version, supported device models, storage requirement, and regional availability are not stated on the official pages reviewed.

The platform announcement comes from Bandai Namco’s official game materials, while the two download figures and console features come from Nintendo’s US product listings. Both types of information can change before release or when a store page is updated.

#1 Best Overall
Elebase USB to USB C Adapter for iPhone 18 Pro Max,USBC Car Charger Adapter | 4Pack Type C Female to A Male Cable Converter for Apple Duo 17 16 15 14 Plus,iWatch Watch 12 11 10,iPad 9 8 Air,Airpods 5 4
  • Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
  • Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
  • Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
  • Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
  • 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.

For the publisher’s overview, see Bandai Namco’s official ONE PIECE: Grand Gourmet page. The announcement that gives the release date is at Bandai Namco Europe.

Release timing and what “upcoming” means

The announced launch date is October 23, 2026. The title had not reached that date when the latest official information was checked, so there are no post-launch compatibility tests or final PC and mobile requirement sheets to report here.

Bandai Namco Europe’s English page presents a Standard Edition with physical and digital choices. That presentation does not prove that a physical copy will be stocked in every country or by every retailer. Nintendo’s US pages describe digital Switch and Switch 2 editions. Check the store serving your region for edition, stock, and language details rather than assuming that an option shown on a publisher page is available everywhere.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Nintendo Switch edition: published requirements and features

Download size and storage planning

Nintendo lists an estimated download size of 344 MB for the Switch edition. “Estimated” is important: it is a storefront figure, not a measured post-install footprint, and a later patch can change the amount of free space needed. Leave more free storage than the displayed estimate so the console can download and install updates without first forcing you to archive another game.

The listing identifies the game as a one-player title. It supports TV mode, tabletop mode, and handheld mode, and Nintendo lists touch-screen support. Those are the published console capabilities; the listing does not claim local multiplayer, online multiplayer, or a particular controller accessory.

Rank #2
Anker USB-C Hub, 5-in-1 USB Hub for Laptops, 4K HDMI Multiport Adapter | USB C Dongle with 90W Max Power Delivery, 3×5Gbps USB A Data Ports, for MacBook, Dell, and More (Charger Not Included)
  • 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
  • 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
  • Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
  • 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

Switch Lite caution

Nintendo’s product page includes this warning: Software compatibility and play experience may differ on Nintendo Switch Lite. Additional accessories may be required(sold separately). See support for details. The warning is broader than a simple statement that the software launches. It means Nintendo does not promise that every aspect of the experience will match the standard Switch in every configuration. Because the listing does not name the possible accessories, do not purchase a specific peripheral on the assumption that it is required. Recheck Nintendo’s support information when the game is available.

The official Switch listing is available at Nintendo’s US product page.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Switch 2 edition versus running the Switch edition on Switch 2

Nintendo lists a distinct Switch 2 edition with its own product page and a separate estimated download size of 291 MB. It also marks the regular Switch listing as supported on Switch 2 with the wording Supported – Game behavior is consistent with Nintendo Switch.

These are two different facts:

  • The Switch edition has a Nintendo compatibility indicator for use on Switch 2.
  • A separate Switch 2 edition is sold as its own listing.

Neither listing, as currently published, confirms that buying one edition grants the other, that a paid upgrade exists, or that save data transfers between editions. Treat the edition named on your purchase page as the edition you own until Nintendo or Bandai Namco publishes explicit cross-edition instructions.

The Switch 2 listing retains the published TV, tabletop, and handheld modes, one-player designation, and touch-screen support. Its official page is Nintendo’s US Switch 2 product page.

Rank #3
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 7in1 Multi-Port USB Adapter, 4K@60Hz USBC to HDMI Splitter | 85W Max PD, 2 USB 3.0 & 1 USBC Data Ports, SD/TF Card Reader, for Laptops/Mac and Other Type C Devices (Charger Not Included)
  • Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
  • Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
  • Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
  • Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

PC through Steam: what you can and cannot determine yet

Bandai Namco announces a PC release through Steam, but the official pages reviewed do not provide a minimum or recommended specification table. There is no authoritative figure yet for:

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
  • Windows or other supported operating-system versions;
  • processor model or required instruction-set support;
  • system memory;
  • graphics processor, graphics memory, or graphics API;
  • available storage;
  • display resolution, frame-rate target, or controller requirements.

Do not infer a specification from the game’s visual style, the small console download estimates, or the fact that it is a management simulation. A compact download can still depend on a particular operating-system version, runtime library, graphics feature, emulator layer, or input configuration. Conversely, a modern gaming PC may be more than adequate, but that is not an official compatibility guarantee.

How to check the Steam listing at launch

  1. Open the official Steam store page linked from Bandai Namco’s game channels rather than relying on a search snippet or a third-party system-requirement site.
  2. Read both the minimum and recommended sections. Record the operating system, processor, memory, graphics hardware, DirectX or other API requirement, and storage figure exactly as written.
  3. Check whether the listed storage amount is a download estimate, installed size, or free-space requirement. These are not interchangeable.
  4. Confirm whether the page identifies controller support, keyboard and mouse input, language support, or any launcher requirement.
  5. Compare those requirements with your own PC’s operating system and hardware before buying. If the page changes after launch, use the current listing as the controlling information.

Until that page supplies numbers, the only defensible PC requirement statement is that the game is announced for Steam and that its technical minimums remain unpublished.

iOS and Android: announced stores, unannounced device list

The publisher announces releases for Apple’s App Store and Google Play. That establishes the intended mobile distribution channels, not a complete compatibility list.

The official material reviewed does not state a minimum iOS or Android version, supported processor family, required RAM, supported iPhone, iPad, or Android models, installation size, controller support, or region-by-region availability. Apple and Google store pages can also apply device filters automatically; a game may be visible on one phone model and absent on another even when both use the same broad operating-system label.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Rank #4
Sale
UGREEN USB to USB C Adapter Combo 4-Pack, 10Gbps USB C Converter Space Gray | Data transfer & Fast charging for MacBook, iPhone 17/16/15, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, Apple Watch
  • Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
  • Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
  • Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
  • Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
  • Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft

Checking a phone or tablet when listings are live

  1. Open the App Store or Google Play listing from the publisher’s official link.
  2. Look for the store’s compatibility message for the specific device you are holding, not just the general operating-system requirement.
  3. Read the listing’s storage figure and leave additional free space for installation and updates.
  4. Check the publisher’s listed countries or the store’s availability in your account region.
  5. Review any notes about required internet access, purchases, controllers, or account sign-in before installing.

Until those store pages publish their device rules, it is not possible to name a guaranteed iPhone, iPad, or Android model for the game.

Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

What the game includes, and why that matters for platform choice

Bandai Namco describes ONE PIECE: Grand Gourmet as a single-player management simulation developed by Kairosoft. You work with the Straw Hat crew to run Baratie Number Two, gather ingredients, create dishes, and decorate the restaurant. The publisher says the game contains more than 400 ONE PIECE characters and more than 200 furniture, building, and decorative items.

Those counts describe the advertised content scope, not a benchmark or a guarantee about performance on a particular device. They are useful when deciding what kind of experience you want: the core activity is restaurant management and customization rather than a multiplayer action game. They do not, however, supply missing PC or mobile hardware requirements.

Languages and regional details

Nintendo’s US listings identify these languages: Japanese, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Korean, Simplified Chinese, Latin American Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, Traditional Chinese, American English, and Thai. The listing does not separately explain whether every language applies to interface text, subtitles, or other content, so consult the final store description for the exact language breakdown.

What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

A language list on a US storefront should not be treated as proof that every edition in every territory has identical packaging, physical stock, or release timing. Regional Nintendo, Steam, App Store, and Google Play pages remain the best source for the version sold to your account.

Best Value
Anker USB C Hub, 5-in-1 USBC to HDMI Splitter with 4K Display | 85W Max PD, 1 Powered USB-C 5Gbps & 2 Powered USB-A 3.0 5Gbps Data Ports, for MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, Dell and More (Black)
  • 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
  • Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
  • Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
  • HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
  • What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.

Choosing a platform with the information available now

Choose Nintendo Switch when published console details are your priority

The Switch listing supplies a concrete estimated download size and clearly identifies TV, tabletop, handheld, touch-screen, and one-player support. It is the most documented option before launch, with the Switch Lite compatibility warning as the main qualification.

Choose Switch 2 only after confirming the edition you intend to buy

The dedicated Switch 2 page has its own 291 MB estimate, while the original Switch edition is marked compatible with Switch 2. Because Nintendo has not stated an upgrade or save-transfer policy in these listings, verify the edition name and any purchase terms before checkout.

Choose PC or mobile only when their live store pages answer your hardware questions

Steam, App Store, and Google Play are confirmed destinations, but the reviewed official pages do not yet establish minimum hardware or operating-system versions. If compatibility certainty matters, wait for the relevant store page to publish those figures and check them against your exact device.

Free tools Windows power users keep installed

One-click scans. No signup required.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Official pages to monitor

Store pages are the authoritative place to recheck requirements after release because operating-system support, patches, device filters, and required free space can change.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

AndroidiOSNintendo SwitchNintendo Switch 2One Piece: Grand GourmetSteamsupported devicessystem requirements

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?Free driver scan
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They SpreadFree repair scan

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.