Paranormal Activity is a live stage production inspired by the horror-film franchise—not a paranormal investigation event. As of October 8, 2026, the listed engagements include Broadway in New York and dates in London and Birmingham, with Liverpool scheduled for 2027. Dates, ticket inventory and prices can change, so confirm details with the local venue before making plans.
What is the Paranormal Activity stage show?
The production tells an original story created for the stage rather than adapting one individual film. In a September 9, 2026 announcement, Skydance described James and Lou moving from Chicago to London to escape their past, then discovering that “places are not haunted – people are.” Levi Holloway is credited as writer and Felix Barrett as director. Read Skydance’s production announcement.
| # | Preview | Product | Price | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 |
|
Paranormal Activity 8-Movie Collection | $27.99 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 |
|
Paranormal Activity (Two-Disc Edition) [Blu-ray] | $12.98 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 |
|
Paranormal Activity Three-Movie Collection [Blu-ray] | $11.98 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 |
|
Paranormal Activity - The Ghost Dimension (Blu-ray 3D+ Blu-ray + DVD) | $14.48 | Buy on Amazon |
Where is Paranormal Activity playing?
The following engagements appear in the cited venue listings as of October 8, 2026. This is not a complete worldwide calendar; check the local venue or official production ticket page for the performance you want.
| City | Venue | Listed dates and schedule | Running time |
|---|---|---|---|
| New York | August Wilson Theatre, 245 W 52nd Street, New York, NY 10019 | Broadway engagement; the ticket page lists tickets, but the cited details do not specify an end date or full performance calendar. | Not stated on the cited Broadway ticket page. |
| London | Ambassadors Theatre | August 11, 2026–January 2, 2027. Monday–Saturday at 7:30 p.m.; Friday and Saturday matinees at 2:30 p.m. | 2 hours 20 minutes, including interval. |
| Birmingham | The Alexandra | October 27–31, 2026. Evening performances Tuesday–Saturday; matinees Wednesday, Friday and Saturday. | Not stated in the cited listing. |
| Liverpool | Liverpool Empire | April 27–May 1, 2027. Evening performances Tuesday–Saturday; matinees Wednesday and Saturday. | Not stated in the cited listing. |
London dates, performance times and running time are from ATG’s Ambassadors Theatre listing. Birmingham and Liverpool dates and schedules are from ATG’s listings. New York venue and ticket information are on the official Broadway ticket page.
#1 Best Overall
Engagements that have closed
Boston’s July 11–30, 2026 engagement at Emerson Colonial Theatre is marked closed by ATG Boston. Toronto’s CAA Ed Mirvish Theatre engagement is listed as closed after July 5, 2026 by Mirvish. Neither should be treated as currently available.
How much are Paranormal Activity tickets?
The official Broadway page lists these starting prices and seat groupings. They are examples of listed starting amounts, not guaranteed prices: the page says actual prices vary by performance and seat location.
Rank #2
- Factory sealed DVD
| Ticket tier | Listed starting price | Associated seats |
|---|---|---|
| Entry | $52+ | Rear Orchestra / Rear Mezzanine |
| Insider | $100+ | Front Mezzanine / Mid-Orchestra |
| Preferred | $145+ | Front Mezzanine / Mid-Orchestra; described by the page as prime seats |
These tiers, seat descriptions and the note that VIP upgrades are available are on the official Broadway ticket page. Compare the price for your exact date with the seat location and view before purchasing. Availability and seat maps can change.
Are there Paranormal Activity rush tickets or a lottery?
For Broadway, the official ticket page lists three $40 discount options. All are subject to availability, and seats may be partial view.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Rank #3
- HORROR
- Run Time:
- Release Date: 1/2/2013
- In-person rush: $40 on the day of each performance at the August Wilson Theatre box office; up to two tickets per patron.
- Digital rush: $40 through TodayTix on the morning of each performance, beginning at 9 a.m.; up to two tickets for that afternoon or evening.
- Digital lottery: $40 through LuckySeat; an account is required, with a limit of two tickets per patron.
Ticket counts and locations depend on availability. Check the official Broadway ticket page for current rules before arranging your day around rush or lottery tickets. Groups of ten or more can use the group-ticket contact listed there.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.What is the age recommendation and content guidance?
The Broadway production recommends the show for ages 15 and up and does not admit children under five. ATG advises caution for audiences under 15 at the London engagement because it includes high-tension moments and strong language. Venue advisories can differ, so check the notice for the specific city and date.
Other listed venue notices describe intense scares, loud noises and strong language for Boston, and haze, flashing lights, sudden darkness and loud noises for Toronto. Those are advisories attached to the respective venue listings, not a universal statement for every performance. See Broadway’s ticket page, ATG London, ATG Boston and Mirvish Toronto for their published guidance.
Quick Recap
What to check before booking
- Confirm the city, venue, date and performance time on the venue’s current listing.
- Check the total price and exact seat location for that performance; starting tiers are not fixed prices.
- Review the age and sensory/content advisory attached to your venue and date.
- For London, allow 2 hours 20 minutes including interval; the cited listings do not state a running time for the other engagements.
- Contact the venue directly about accessibility arrangements or other visit-specific details; the cited listings do not establish comprehensive accessibility information.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Recommended Free Tools




