Halloween DealsAmazon USHalloween week deals: useful picks before month-endAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsClean PCRecommendedOne scan can reveal what keeps slowing WindowsLook for cleanup and repair opportunities.Run ScanHalloween DealsAmazon USOctober picks are moving - compare before checkoutAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.See Picks×
VGSOURCES
Get listed

action figuresPATCH 2026.10.18

Spawn Warlock Diablo Immortal Figure vs. Other 7-Inch Spawn Collectibles

By VGSources Team 12 min read

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Short answer: McFarlane Toys’ Spawn Warlock (Diablo Immortal) Elite Edition is a roughly 7- to 7.3-inch, game-themed figure listed at $49.99 for preorder. Its appeal comes from the Diablo Immortal design, wired fabric cape, game-specific weapons, display base and up to 22 moving parts. The separate Autograph Series Gold Label listing costs $69.99, but the available listing does not establish what autograph treatment, accessories or release timing the premium adds. A Batman & Spawn 7-inch Figure 2-Pack also costs $49.99, although the captured official listing does not provide comparable articulation details.

What the Spawn Warlock Diablo Immortal figure is

The product is McFarlane Toys’ Spawn Warlock (Diablo Immortal) Elite Edition, model 16713. Retail listings describe it as a deluxe 7-inch action figure, while Best Buy gives an approximate height of 7.3 inches. Both descriptions refer to a preorder priced at $49.99 in 2026 listings. Best Buy lists an estimated release date of March 11, 2027; that date is an estimate rather than a guaranteed delivery date.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

This is a crossover interpretation of Spawn Warlock from Diablo Immortal, not a generic Spawn costume change. The documented package is built around the character’s hell-themed game equipment and display presentation. Because the product shown by Best Buy is identified as a prototype, photographs and retailer renders should not be treated as confirmation of final paint applications, materials or packaging.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

At-a-glance specifications

Specification Spawn Warlock Elite Edition What the qualification means
Model 16713 McFarlane Toys product identification
Scale 7-inch class; approximately 7.3 inches in Best Buy’s specification Retailers use slightly different wording for the same product
Price $49.99 GameStop and Best Buy preorder listings captured in 2026; price and stock can change
Estimated release March 11, 2027 Best Buy estimate; retailer dates can move
Articulation Up to 22 moving parts Product-description maximum, not an independent articulation test
Presentation Elite Edition, with display base and collectible materials Final production presentation remains subject to prototype changes

What comes in the box

The documented loadout is unusually specific for a 7-inch Spawn release. Retail descriptions list the following components:

#1 Best Overall
Elebase USB to USB C Adapter for iPhone 18 Pro Max,USBC Car Charger Adapter | 4Pack Type C Female to A Male Cable Converter for Apple Duo 17 16 15 14 Plus,iWatch Watch 12 11 10,iPad 9 8 Air,Airpods 5 4
  • Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
  • Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
  • Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
  • Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
  • 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
  • A Spawn Warlock figure with up to 22 moving parts.
  • A wired fabric cape.
  • The Hellspawn Subjugator Sacrificial Blade.
  • A Demon Skull accessory.
  • Four alternate hands.
  • A collectible art card.
  • A display base.
  • An Elite Points card.

The wired cape is important to the comparison because it gives the collector a way to pose the silhouette rather than leaving the cloth in one fixed factory position. The blade and Demon Skull also identify this as the Diablo Immortal version of Warlock. The four alternate hands allow different gripping or gestural arrangements, although the available descriptions do not map each hand to a specific pose.

“Up to 22 moving parts” should be read as the manufacturer or retailer’s stated articulation count. It does not establish how many joints are independently useful in a particular pose, how wide each joint’s range is, or how the figure will perform after repeated handling. No published durability test, owner survey or failure-rate data is available for this release.

Prototype status and what can still change

Best Buy labels the shown product as a prototype. That qualification applies to the visible paint, sculpt details, material choices and packaging shown before release. Prototype images are useful for identifying the character, accessories and general proportions, but they are not proof that every production sample will match the promotional sample exactly.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

A preorder can also move independently of the sculpt. The March 11, 2027 date is an estimated release supplied by Best Buy, not a confirmed manufacturing or shipping guarantee. Collectors who need the figure for a particular event should treat the date as a planning target and verify the retailer’s current order status closer to release.

How it compares with other 7-inch Spawn collectibles

McFarlane’s official Spawn category provides two relevant reference points: a separate Spawn Warlock Autograph Series Gold Label 7-inch listing and a Batman & Spawn 7-inch Figure 2-Pack Gold Label Elite Edition. The category page does not provide enough information to assume that either item shares Warlock’s accessory count, articulation specification or release schedule.

Collectible Listed price Scale or format Known distinguishing information Information not established by the listing
Spawn Warlock (Diablo Immortal) Elite Edition, model 16713 $49.99 7-inch class; approximately 7.3 inches in Best Buy’s specification Diablo Immortal design; up to 22 moving parts; wired fabric cape; Sacrificial Blade; Demon Skull; four alternate hands; art card; display base; Elite Points card Final production materials, final paint and long-term durability
Spawn Warlock Autograph Series Gold Label $69.99 7-inch listing Official store labels it “Autograph Series Gold Label” Whether the autograph is on the figure, packaging or another item; accessory loadout; signed-edition quantity; release date and production details
Batman & Spawn 7-inch Figure 2-Pack Gold Label Elite Edition $49.99 Two-figure, 7-inch-class format Pairs Batman and Spawn under the Gold Label Elite Edition designation Comparable articulation count, exact accessories, individual heights and release timing

Price and availability

The standard Warlock preorder is listed at $49.99 by both GameStop and Best Buy in 2026 captures. The Autograph Series listing on McFarlane Toys’ store is $69.99, a $20 premium over the standard listing. That is approximately 40 percent more than $49.99, but the price difference alone does not explain what the buyer receives; the captured store entry does not specify the autograph format or any additional contents.

Rank #2
Anker USB-C Hub, 5-in-1 USB Hub for Laptops, 4K HDMI Multiport Adapter | USB C Dongle with 90W Max Power Delivery, 3×5Gbps USB A Data Ports, for MacBook, Dell, and More (Charger Not Included)
  • 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
  • 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
  • Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
  • 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

The Batman & Spawn 2-pack is also listed at $49.99 on the official category page. A two-figure pack therefore offers a different value proposition from a single, accessory-heavy Warlock: the prices match in the captured listings, but the contents and articulation data are not equivalent. Availability, preorder allocation and dates can change for all three products.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Scale and articulation

Warlock is consistently positioned in the 7-inch category, with Best Buy specifying approximately 7.3 inches. GameStop and Best Buy both state up to 22 moving parts. That gives shoppers a concrete baseline for the Warlock release.

The official category listing does not state an articulation count for the Batman & Spawn 2-pack. It is therefore not accurate to claim that Batman, Spawn or the two-pack matches Warlock’s 22-part figure. The Autograph Series listing likewise does not establish a different joint count. Buyers comparing poseability should use the published Warlock specification only for Warlock, and seek a complete specification for the other products before assuming parity.

Theme and accessories

Warlock’s strongest point of separation is its Diablo Immortal equipment. The Hellspawn Subjugator Sacrificial Blade, Demon Skull, wired fabric cape, alternate hands and display base make the package read as a game-specific character release rather than a bare repaint. The art card and Elite Points card add collectible and promotional elements, although the available descriptions do not assign a monetary value to either card.

The Autograph Series name establishes a premium presentation category, but it does not, by itself, prove that the figure has a different sculpt or a larger accessory set. The official listing captured for that item does not state whether the autograph is hand-signed, printed, authenticated, placed on packaging or supplied separately. It also does not say that the item includes Warlock’s listed blade, skull, hands, cape, base or cards.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

The Batman & Spawn product is defined by its pairing of two characters. That makes it the natural comparison for a collector who wants a display scene or both heroes in one purchase. The category listing does not provide enough accessory or articulation information to rank its contents against Warlock’s loadout.

Rank #3
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 7in1 Multi-Port USB Adapter, 4K@60Hz USBC to HDMI Splitter | 85W Max PD, 2 USB 3.0 & 1 USBC Data Ports, SD/TF Card Reader, for Laptops/Mac and Other Type C Devices (Charger Not Included)
  • Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
  • Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
  • Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
  • Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

Is the $49.99 Elite Edition worth preordering?

At $49.99, the standard Elite Edition is easiest to justify for a collector who specifically wants the Diablo Immortal version of Spawn Warlock. The decision is less clear for someone shopping only by character name or scale, because the same official category includes a $49.99 Batman & Spawn 2-pack and a higher-priced Autograph Series option.

Preorder makes sense when

  • You collect Spawn’s video-game crossover designs and want this particular Diablo Immortal interpretation.
  • You value a wired fabric cape and game-specific accessories rather than a simple figure with minimal extras.
  • You want the listed display base, art card and Elite Points card included from the outset.
  • You accept that the product is shown as a prototype and that the March 11, 2027 date is an estimate.
  • You are comfortable with a retailer preorder whose price, stock allocation or delivery timing can change.

Waiting is more sensible when

  • You need to inspect final paint, materials and packaging before paying.
  • You are primarily comparing articulation and the competing products have not published equivalent joint data.
  • You are considering the Autograph Series but cannot confirm what is actually signed or included.
  • You are buying for a fixed date and cannot accommodate a delayed release.
  • You expect evidence about joint tightness, plastic quality or long-term durability; none has been published for this release.

A practical preorder checklist

  1. Confirm that the listing is for model 16713 and the Diablo Immortal Spawn Warlock, not another Spawn release.
  2. Check the current price and estimated date immediately before submitting the order; the $49.99 and March 11, 2027 figures come from 2026 retailer information and may change.
  3. Read the retailer’s cancellation, deposit and price-adjustment terms. Those policies are retailer-specific and are not established by the product description.
  4. Save the order confirmation showing the item name, price and estimated delivery window.
  5. Recheck the listing when the product moves from preorder to shipping so you can compare the final description with the prototype presentation.

What is different about the Autograph Series version?

The confirmed difference is the official store’s designation: Spawn Warlock Autograph Series Gold Label, listed at $69.99. The standard Warlock is listed as the Elite Edition at $49.99. Beyond that label and price, the captured official listing does not establish the autograph’s physical format, signer, authentication method, quantity, packaging treatment, accessory loadout or release date.

That means the Autograph Series should not automatically be described as a signed figure, a numbered edition or a version with exclusive weapons. Those details may be supplied in a later product description, but they are not confirmed by the listing information available here. If the autograph is the reason for paying the $20 premium, verify exactly where the signature appears and what documentation accompanies it before ordering.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

How to evaluate the premium

Question What is confirmed What you should verify before buying
What is the price difference? $69.99 versus $49.99, a $20 difference Whether the price is still current and whether taxes or shipping alter the total
Is it a different character? The listing is another Spawn Warlock 7-inch entry Whether the sculpt, paint or edition markings differ from model 16713
What does “Autograph Series” mean here? It is the official store’s Gold Label category name Signer, placement, authentication, numbering and packaging
Does it include the standard accessories? Not stated by the captured listing Blade, Demon Skull, hands, cape, base, cards and any exclusive additions
When does it ship? Release date not stated in the captured official entry Current estimated date and retailer fulfillment policy

How the Warlock fits a 7-inch Spawn display

The figure’s approximately 7.3-inch height places it in the same broad shelf scale as other 7-inch Spawn products. In practice, “7-inch” is a category rather than a promise that every character will stand at exactly the same measured height. Warlock’s stated height should therefore be used as a planning reference for shelf clearance, risers and display cases, not as proof that every companion figure will line up proportionally.

The display base can help keep the figure stable in a dynamic pose, while the wired cape creates a larger visual footprint than the body alone. Measure the available depth as well as the vertical clearance: a spread cape and extended blade can occupy more space than a neutral standing pose. The product description does not provide the base’s dimensions, so leave practical clearance rather than designing a case around a precise footprint.

The accessory selection also supports two display approaches. A collector can present Warlock with the Sacrificial Blade and Demon Skull for a fully equipped game-inspired arrangement, or use the alternate hands to create a less weapon-focused pose. Because the cape is fabric with internal wire, its final arrangement will depend on how it is positioned after unpacking; no official pose photographs establish a single required configuration.

Rank #4
Sale
UGREEN USB to USB C Adapter Combo 4-Pack, 10Gbps USB C Converter Space Gray | Data transfer & Fast charging for MacBook, iPhone 17/16/15, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, Apple Watch
  • Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
  • Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
  • Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
  • Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
  • Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

What is known—and not known—about quality

The available product information establishes the advertised scale, accessory list and maximum moving-part count. It does not establish paint consistency, seam treatment, joint friction, plastic hardness, cape durability, card quality or how the figure ages under repeated posing. No independent hands-on review, owner survey, laboratory test or failure-rate report is available for this release.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

That evidence boundary matters when comparing a preorder with an established figure already in collectors’ hands. A product page can tell you what the manufacturer intends to include; it cannot tell you whether a joint will loosen over time or whether a cape wire will hold a pose after months of use. Treat those questions as unanswered until reliable post-release observations exist.

Context for the Diablo Immortal design

The reveal was discussed by Dread Central on October 12, 2026. In the interview context reproduced there, the McFarlane interview participant Christian McKnight described the crossover’s tone this way: “So it wasn’t like I was trying to wedge him into the world of Shrek or something like that. It was hell on hell.” The remark explains why the design is presented as a natural meeting of Spawn’s infernal identity and Diablo Immortal rather than as a novelty mash-up.

That context is useful for collectors deciding whether the figure belongs in a game-focused display, a comic-focused Spawn shelf or both. The documented accessories reinforce the same direction: the blade, skull and cape are tied to the character’s hellish action-fantasy presentation, while the art card and Elite Points card frame it as a collectible game collaboration.

Which version should you choose?

Choose the standard Elite Edition if

You want the confirmed Diablo Immortal Warlock design, the published accessory package and the lower listed price. It is the only version in this comparison with a stated approximate height, a stated “up to 22” moving-part count and a detailed loadout in the available retailer descriptions.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Choose the Autograph Series only after confirming the autograph details

The $69.99 listing is for collectors who place a premium on the Gold Label Autograph Series designation. Since the listing does not state what is signed or what else changes, the purchase should depend on verification of those specifics rather than on the word “Autograph” alone.

Best Value
Anker USB C Hub, 5-in-1 USBC to HDMI Splitter with 4K Display | 85W Max PD, 1 Powered USB-C 5Gbps & 2 Powered USB-A 3.0 5Gbps Data Ports, for MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, Dell and More (Black)
  • 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
  • Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
  • Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
  • HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
  • What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.

Choose the Batman & Spawn 2-pack if the pairing matters most

The 2-pack is the relevant choice when your priority is displaying Batman and Spawn together. Its captured official listing shares the $49.99 price point with Warlock, but does not provide enough articulation or accessory information for a technical feature-by-feature victory claim.

Bottom line for collectors

Spawn Warlock (Diablo Immortal) Elite Edition is the most clearly documented option of the three: a roughly 7.3-inch, $49.99 preorder with up to 22 moving parts, a wired cape, game-specific weapons, alternate hands, display materials and an estimated March 11, 2027 release. It is a strong preorder candidate when the crossover design and listed loadout are the reason you are buying.

The Autograph Series costs $20 more, but the available official entry does not explain the premium’s practical contents. The Batman & Spawn 2-pack offers two characters at the same listed price as Warlock, yet its comparable articulation and accessory specifications are not stated. Make the choice based on the character or edition you actually want, and keep the prototype status and changeable preorder information in view.

Free tools Windows power users keep installed

One-click scans. No signup required.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Frequently Asked Questions

How tall is the Spawn Warlock Diablo Immortal figure?

It is a 7-inch-class figure. Best Buy specifies an approximate height of 7.3 inches, while GameStop describes it as a 7-inch deluxe action figure.

How many points of articulation does it have?

GameStop and Best Buy list up to 22 moving parts. That is a product-description maximum, not an independent test of joint range or durability.

What accessories are included?

The listed package includes a wired fabric cape, Hellspawn Subjugator Sacrificial Blade, Demon Skull, four alternate hands, collectible art card, display base and Elite Points card.

Is the Autograph Series figure signed?

The official store labels it “Autograph Series Gold Label” and lists it at $69.99, but the captured listing does not state where the autograph appears, who signs it, how it is authenticated or whether its accessories differ.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

When is the standard Warlock figure scheduled to release?

Best Buy lists March 11, 2027 as an estimated release date. Retailer estimates can change.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

action figuresCollectiblesDiablo ImmortalMcFarlane ToysPreordersSpawn

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You DownFree scan - exact matches
PC Slower Than It Used to Be?Free scan - under a minute

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.