Driver FixRecommendedSound, Wi-Fi or graphics acting up? Check drivers firstFind missing or outdated drivers fast.Check DriversOctober DealsAmazon USOctober deal check: compare before you payAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsSlow PC?RecommendedPC slow today? Run a repair scan before it gets worseResolve common Windows issues and optimize system performance.Scan Now×
Skip to content
VGSources
Bloomreaper

Borderlands 4 Legendary Class Mods: Known Mods and Where to Get Them (October 2026)

The 24 launch-era mod list is not the current total. Here are the later Bloomreaper additions, C4SH farm routes, and what is—and isn’t—confirmed through October 3, 2026.

By VGSources Team 4 min read
Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

There is no verified, complete inventory here for every Borderlands 4 update and add-on through October 3, 2026. The often-cited list of 24 mods describes a launch-era inventory, not the current total. This guide separates those launch-era names from the later Bloomreaper and C4SH additions, and identifies the acquisition routes reported for C4SH mods.

What this guide can—and cannot—count

The available sources establish several distinct additions to the legendary class-mod pool, but do not verify one exhaustive roster covering every Vault Hunter, update, pack, raid, and drop source as of October 3, 2026. Treat the names and routes below as a documented subset, not proof that no other legendary class mods exist.

A September 2025 video lists 24 launch-era mods. Later official updates added more: four dedicated Bloomreaper drops in December 2025, followed by Story Pack 1 and its new Vault Hunter, C4SH, and class mods. A C4SH guide updated September 12, 2026 also lists routes tied to later content. The launch-era count should not be used as the current game-wide total.

The 24 launch-era legendary class mods

The September 2025 video names the following launch-era mods. It does not establish current effects, dedicated drop sources, or a complete current roster for each name, so check the in-game item card for the effect and current patch behavior.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
#1 Best Overall
Elebase USB to USB C Adapter for iPhone 18 Pro Max,USBC Car Charger Adapter
  • Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
  • Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
  • Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
  • Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
  • 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
  • Dancer
  • Furnace
  • Bio-Robot
  • Technomancer
  • Undead Eye
  • Generator
  • Instigator
  • Blacksmith
  • Viking
  • Skeptic
  • Esgrimidor
  • Illusionist
  • Filantropo
  • Avatar
  • Elementalist
  • Reactor
  • Teen Witch
  • Grenazerker
  • Forge Master
  • Scientist
  • Shatterwight
  • Buster
  • Spirits
  • Driver

Bloomreaper’s four dedicated class mods

The official December 2025 update added these four named Bloomreaper drops. Its stated eligibility condition is Silver-tier or higher rewards in UVHM; an ordinary boss kill outside that reward tier is not the stated drop condition.

Class mod Vault Hunter Source and requirement Effect
Misericorde Siren Bloomreaper; Silver-tier or higher UVHM rewards Not stated in the December 2025 update details summarized here
Overdriver Exo-Soldier Bloomreaper; Silver-tier or higher UVHM rewards Not stated in the December 2025 update details summarized here
Trooper Gravitar Bloomreaper; Silver-tier or higher UVHM rewards Not stated in the December 2025 update details summarized here
Lamplighter Forgeknight Bloomreaper; Silver-tier or higher UVHM rewards Not stated in the December 2025 update details summarized here

Story Pack 1 and C4SH class mods

Story Pack 1 introduced C4SH and added a new class mod for each Vault Hunter. To access the pack’s content, you need to own Story Pack 1 and complete the quest “A Lot to Process”; the official notes recommend level 13 or higher. The recommendation is not described as a hard level gate.

Rank #2
Anker USB-C Hub, 5-in-1 USB Hub for Laptops, 4K HDMI Multiport Adapter
  • 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
  • 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
  • Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
  • 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

The C4SH class-mod list has grown beyond the count in an early overview. A guide updated September 12, 2026 reports the following named routes. These are guide-reported acquisition routes, not official patch-note confirmations; check the current in-game source before investing in a farm.

C4SH class mod Guide-reported source Access note Effect
Whale Ripper Queen Callis Named boss route; specific access requirement not stated Not stated in the September 12, 2026 guide details summarized here
Hotshot Vile Lictor Named boss route; specific access requirement not stated Not stated in the September 12, 2026 guide details summarized here
Rounder Idolator Sol Named boss route; specific access requirement not stated Not stated in the September 12, 2026 guide details summarized here
Ludopath Vault Guardian Inceptus Named boss route; specific access requirement not stated Not stated in the September 12, 2026 guide details summarized here
Cooler Vault Guardian Origo Named boss route; specific access requirement not stated Not stated in the September 12, 2026 guide details summarized here
Windrider Vault Guardian Radix Named boss route; specific access requirement not stated Not stated in the September 12, 2026 guide details summarized here
Hooligan Bloomreaper Named boss route; specific access requirement not stated Not stated in the September 12, 2026 guide details summarized here
Gamer Mad Ellie World Drop or Nightmare Rifts World-drop pool or Nightmare Rifts; specific access requirement not stated Not stated in the September 12, 2026 guide details summarized here
Prestidigitator The Subjugator and Thol raid Raid route; specific access requirement not stated Not stated in the September 12, 2026 guide details summarized here
Trainer Takedown at Hadron Abyss Takedown route; specific access requirement not stated Not stated in the September 12, 2026 guide details summarized here
Table Hopper Story Pack 2 bosses Story Pack 2 content Not stated in the September 12, 2026 guide details summarized here

Story Pack 2 is named as Table Hopper’s source, but the cited guide details do not specify the pack’s ownership or quest requirements. Confirm those in-game rather than assuming that Story Pack 1 access unlocks this route.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Rank #3
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 7in1 Multi-Port USB Adapter, 4K@60Hz USBC to HDMI Splitter
  • Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
  • Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
  • Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
  • Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

Why class-mod stats can differ between guides

Official patch notes dated October 23, 2025 changed class-mod bonuses and named effects. The changes included increased specified bonuses at level 50 and adjustments to Blacksmith and Elementalist effects. Older guide values may therefore describe an earlier balance state; compare the item’s current in-game tooltip and the patch version when evaluating a build.

The update details summarized here do not give the exact changed values, so no current numerical bonus or effect description can be stated reliably for those mods. Use the item card in your game version for the exact rolled stats.

Best Value
Anker USB C Hub, 5-in-1 USBC to HDMI Splitter with 4K Display
  • 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
  • Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
  • Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
  • HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
  • What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Rank #4
Sale
UGREEN USB to USB C Adapter Combo 4-Pack, 10Gbps USB C Converter Space Gray
  • Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
  • Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
  • Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
  • Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
  • Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft

Choosing a farm route

  • For a Bloomreaper mod: pursue Silver-tier or higher UVHM rewards, the stated condition for the four dedicated drops.
  • For a C4SH mod with a named boss source: use the boss listed in the table as the guide-reported route, then confirm its current drop behavior in-game.
  • For Gamer: the guide lists both Mad Ellie World Drop and Nightmare Rifts, so it is not presented as a single named-boss farm.
  • For raid or Takedown sources: Prestidigitator and Trainer are tied to those activities, respectively; verify that the relevant activity and content are available to your character.
  • For an unlisted launch-era mod: the launch video’s names alone do not establish a dedicated source. Check the current item card or in-game loot information rather than treating an unsourced boss as confirmed.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

More from Patch Notes

Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?Free driver scan
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They SpreadFree repair scan

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.