The Tool Desk
Outbyte Driver Updater FREEScan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →The most reliable way to earn event rewards in Game of Thrones: Legends is to complete the available daily and weekly Kingsroad goals, then track your tier progress. For Zynga’s Endless Winter season, each daily goal awards 300 Kingsroad points, each weekly goal awards 800, and players can claim a bonus chest for every 700 points earned after Tier 50. Check the live event and summon timers before spending event tokens: summon windows can extend slightly beyond an event’s dates.
What to prioritize for Kingsroad rewards
When your goal is to advance the seasonal Kingsroad track, daily and weekly goals are the clearest recurring activities to prioritize. Zynga’s Endless Winter season notice says each of its five daily goals grants 300 Kingsroad points and each weekly goal grants 800. It does not specify a universal number of weekly goals, so check the goals available in your game.
- Review the available goals. Open the current Kingsroad and note which daily and weekly objectives are active.
- Complete goals you can reasonably finish. Their listed points advance your Kingsroad tiers; prioritize the objectives that fit your account and play time.
- Check your tier progress. After reaching Tier 50, decide whether earning the next 700 points for a bonus chest is worth the remaining effort.
The documented Endless Winter season runs from September 14, 2026 at 3:00 a.m. ET through October 12, 2026 at 2:00 a.m. ET. Seasonal dates and rewards change, so use the current in-game track and season notice rather than treating those dates as permanent.
What happens after Tier 50?
For the documented season, Zynga says players can claim one bonus chest for every 700 points earned after Tier 50. The notice establishes the point threshold, but not that every chest has equal value for every account. Check the chest contents and your remaining time before putting in extra effort specifically to reach another threshold.
Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchPC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
Kingsroad and Goldroad: what is the difference?
Kingsroad has standard rewards, including champion shards and summoning tokens. Goldroad is an optional paid track that adds rewards at Kingsroad tiers you reach; it is not required for standard Kingsroad progression. The exact extras depend on the season.
| Track | How you access it | What it offers |
|---|---|---|
| Kingsroad | Progress through the seasonal track by earning points. | Standard tier rewards, including champion shards, summoning tokens, and other listed items. |
| Goldroad | Purchase the pass for the season. | Additional rewards at Kingsroad tiers reached. In the documented Endless Winter season, its notice lists 15 Legendary Champion Shards for Night King (Bane of the Living). |
| Elite Goldroad | Purchase the Elite version, as offered in-game. | The season notice lists added rewards including Exalted Tokens, Legendary Gear, summon tokens, Valyrian Essence, and Skill Books. |
Before buying, compare the current season’s listed rewards with the tiers you expect to reach and what your account needs. The season notice describes added rewards at reached tiers; it does not make the paid track a prerequisite for earning the standard track’s rewards.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
When should you use event summon tokens?
Check the summon timer and champion pool in-game before spending event tokens. Zynga’s September 2025 summoning update says event-token summons run slightly before and after their associated events. A July 2026 official calendar likewise illustrates that a summon window may not match the event’s exact dates. The live timer is the best guide for a particular event.
- Confirm which champions are in the summon pool and when the summon ends.
- Make sure the tokens you plan to use apply to that summon.
- Do not assume a summon guarantees a particular champion. Zynga’s calendar describes character summons as chance based, and shards may come from gameplay, chance-based drops, or purchases.
The 2025 update says the minimum Legendary shard amount in Splendid Summons increased from 3 to 15. That is a stated change to the minimum shard amount for that summon type, not a guarantee of receiving a particular champion.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errors2Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches3Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsRank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Is there a best event stage, team, or energy strategy?
The official materials cited here do not establish a universal best stage, roster, or energy-spending pattern for maximum rewards per energy. The most useful choice can depend on your roster, progression, event rules, and the rewards you are targeting. Use the current event details in-game to compare available objectives, and avoid relying on an assumed farming formula that is not stated by the game’s official sources.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Which dates and rewards should you trust?
Event calendars and season notices are time-specific. Zynga’s Endless Winter notice provides the point values, Tier 50 bonus threshold, and Goldroad examples for that season; later seasons may have different schedules or rewards. Check the current notice and in-game timers when planning, especially before spending tokens or purchasing a seasonal pass.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




