Hardware FixRecommendedDevice not working? Your driver may be the problemCheck updates for common hardware issues.Fix DriversOctober DealsAmazon USOctober deal check: compare before you payAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsPC HealthRecommendedCrashes, freezes, slowdowns? Check your PC nowSpot repairable issues before they interrupt work.Check PC×
Skip to content
VGSources
Blog

Is Acecraft Free to Play? Purchases, Packs and Passes Explained

Acecraft is free to download, but stores disclose in-app purchases, including random items on Google Play. See the listed offer types, Indonesia price examples, free rewards, banner guarantees, and checks to make before buying.
Length9 min Posted Quest giverVGSources Team
Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Yes. Acecraft is free to download on the listed Apple and Google Play storefronts, but both stores disclose in-app purchases. Google Play also says some purchases include random items. You can earn some resources through play, but the available information does not establish that every pilot or limited-time item can be obtained without spending.

What “free to play” means for Acecraft

Apple’s US listing labels Acecraft: Sky Hero “Free · In-App Purchases.” Google Play lists the game as containing ads and in-app purchases, and marks those purchases as including random items. In other words, the listed mobile versions can be downloaded without an upfront purchase, but the stores disclose both advertising and optional spending.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

“Free to download” does not answer every question about how far you can progress without paying. The available official information shows that some resources are earned through play, but it does not give a complete account of free progression or confirm that every pilot, banner reward, or limited-time item is obtainable without a purchase. It is therefore not possible to conclude from the store labels alone that spending is required—or that all content is free to earn.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Google Play’s captured listing, updated September 2, 2026, identifies Android and Windows availability. That listing’s purchase disclosures should not be read as a universal price list or as confirmation that the same catalogue and terms appear on every platform or in every country.

Do you have to spend money to play Acecraft?

No upfront purchase is shown for the listed versions, so you can install and start playing without buying a copy. The stores’ wording supports calling Acecraft free to download, not promising that every later objective can be completed without spending. A player may receive tickets, currencies, experience, or other rewards through normal activities, while particular pilots or event rewards may have rules that differ by banner and season.

The safest distinction is between access and completion. Free access means the download is not charged at the point of installation. It does not establish that a player will receive every S-tier pilot, clear every recruitment target, or collect every time-limited item without using paid offers. Neither the Apple listings nor the Google Play disclosure provides a complete free-progression schedule, a guarantee that all pilots are permanently available, or a statement that purchases are mandatory.

#1 Best Overall
GameStop Physical Gift Card
  • Redeemable at US GameStop, EB Games, Babbage's, Electronic Boutique, EBX, Planet X, and Software Etc. stores. Also redeemable online at and GameStop.com and EBGames.com.
  • Over 6,100 stores located throughout the United States.
  • GameStop. Power to the Players.
  • Redemption: Instore and Online
  • No returns and no refunds on gift cards.

What can you buy in Acecraft?

The Indonesia Apple App Store listing names several kinds of offers: packs, passes, and growth funds. These are the labels shown in that regional listing; the names do not, by themselves, establish what each offer currently contains or whether it is still available in your store.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Offer name on Indonesia App Store Example listed price What the listing establishes
Popular Pack 1 Rp 19,000 Purchase name and example price in the Indonesia listing
Popular Pack 2 Rp 29,000 Purchase name and example price in the Indonesia listing
Popular Pack 3 Rp 49,000 Purchase name and example price in the Indonesia listing
Popular Pack 4 Rp 89,000 Purchase name and example price in the Indonesia listing
Popular Pack 5 Rp 169,000 Purchase name and example price in the Indonesia listing
Popular Pack 7 Not stated in the cited listing examples Purchase name appears; no example price is provided here
Navigator Pass Rp 249,000 Purchase name and example price in the Indonesia listing
Monthly Pass 1 Rp 89,000 Purchase name and example price in the Indonesia listing
Growth Fund 1 Rp 129,000 Purchase name and example price in the Indonesia listing
Growth Fund 2 Rp 349,000 Purchase name and example price in the Indonesia listing

All figures in the table are examples displayed by the Indonesia Apple listing, in Indonesian rupiah—not US prices or a universal price list. Storefront catalogues and prices can change over time and by region. Check the current offer and final confirmation screen in your own store before buying; do not convert these examples into an assumed local price.

The labels also do not tell you whether an offer contains a fixed bundle, a sequence of milestone rewards, or a chance-based item. “Popular Pack,” “Navigator Pass,” “Monthly Pass,” and “Growth Fund” are product names, not standardized guarantees shared across games. Read the in-game description for the exact contents, eligibility, expiration date, and delivery schedule.

Rank #2
Xbox Physical Gift Card
  • XBOX GIFT CARD: Buy full digital game downloads, game add-ons, in-game currency, memberships, devices, apps, movies, TV shows, and more.
  • DIGITAL GAMES: Choose from hundreds of games, from AAA to indie options. Start playing the moment your most anticipated game is available when you pre-order and pre-download it.
  • GAME AD-ONS: Extend the experience of your favorite games with add-ons and in-game currency.
  • MOVIES & TV SHOWS: Rent or buy new and popular movies and TV shows from a massive library.
  • PERFECT GIFT: Great as a gift for a friend or yourself. Xbox Gift Cards are easy to use, never expire, and give the freedom to pick the gift they want. Enjoy more ways to play without a credit card attached to your Microsoft account.

What can you earn without paying?

MOONTON’s Season 4 announcement, published December 1, 2025, described Co-Pilot Mode achievements and daily rewards that offered Recruit Tickets, Gold, EXP, and Diamonds. That is evidence of specific earnable resources through play, not a guarantee that every resource or reward is available from the same activities now.

The same announcement said the S-tier pilot Pris was available through the Skyward Recruit banner beginning December 1, 2025, and that an Excellent-tier pilot was guaranteed every 10 pulls. This is a dated example of a recruitment system and its stated guarantee. The announcement does not establish that the banner remains active, that the guarantee applies to every banner, or that every pilot can be recruited without spending. Check the current in-game banner details for the active event’s rules.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

In a Google Play developer response dated September 3, 2025, Vizta Games said players could obtain free resources through “in-game newbie series activities.” Treat that as a statement about one source of resources, not proof that all progression can be completed for free. The available official details do not establish the odds for all recruitment offers or the share of the game’s content that can be earned without purchases.

Free rewards can still matter when you compare an offer. Count the tickets, Gold, EXP, and Diamonds you already have, note which daily or achievement activities remain, and check whether the current banner accepts the same tickets. A past reward example cannot be treated as a promise that an identical amount is available every day or during every season.

How random-item purchases affect the decision

Google Play explicitly flags in-game purchases that include random items. That disclosure means at least some purchase activity may involve chance, but it does not identify every affected product, provide the odds for each outcome, or say whether a particular pack is entirely random. Do not assume that paying a listed price guarantees a named pilot unless the current purchase or banner text says so.

When an offer is random, look for the item pool, probability table, pity or guarantee counter, duplicate rules, and any expiration terms shown in the game. If those details are not displayed, you cannot calculate the expected cost of obtaining a specific pilot from the store label alone. Treat a random bundle differently from a fixed currency pack when setting a spending limit.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Rank #3
$100 XBOX Gift Card [Digital Code]
  • THE PERFECT GAMING GIFT — Buy an XBOX Gift Card for yourself or a friend and let them choose the games, add‑ons, subscriptions, and accessories they want most.
  • USE FOR GAMES & CONTENT — Redeem for thousands of digital XBOX games, from backward compatible classics to the latest new releases, plus DLC and in‑game currency.
  • GAME PASS READY — Apply your balance toward XBOX Game Pass Ultimate to play new titles on day one* and access a library of hundreds of high‑quality console games.
  • PRE‑ORDER & PRE‑INSTALL GAMES — Use your balance to pre‑order and pre‑download upcoming titles so you’re ready to play the moment they launch.
  • NO FEES OR EXPIRATION — XBOX Gift Cards never expire and have no service fees, so your balance is ready whenever you are.

How to decide whether an offer is worth buying

There is not enough current, region-specific information here to rank Acecraft’s offers or name a best-value pack. Before paying, compare the actual offer in your game against what you want and what you can earn through play. A pass, a pack, and a growth fund are different labels, but the names alone do not disclose their full terms or value.

  1. Open the current offer in the game or your local store. Confirm that it is still available and note the displayed price in your currency. The Indonesia App Store examples cannot tell you what you will be charged elsewhere.
  2. Read the item list and reward conditions. Check exactly what the offer gives, whether the contents are fixed or random, and whether rewards depend on completing activities or reaching milestones. Google Play’s general disclosure says purchases include random items; it does not identify which individual offers are random or state their odds.
  3. Check timing and repeat terms. Determine from the current offer whether it is one-time, time-limited, or recurring. Do not assume that a “Monthly Pass” renews automatically, or that any pass has a particular duration or delivery schedule, unless its purchase screen says so.
  4. Compare it with the free route to the same goal. Consider the tickets, currency, or other resources you already have and the activities currently offering them. The publisher’s past examples show that some rewards can be earned, but they do not provide a complete current free-versus-paid progression schedule.
  5. Check account and platform restrictions. Confirm that the offer applies to your account and device, especially if you move between Android, Windows, and Apple platforms. The store listings establish availability, but they do not state that every purchase transfers between platforms.
  6. Review the final confirmation before authorizing payment. Verify the item, price, account, and any renewal or purchase terms shown by the game or storefront. If the details are unclear, wait rather than infer them from an offer name or an old event announcement.

Why prices and offers may not match what you see elsewhere

The listed pack prices come from the Indonesia App Store and are denominated in rupiah. Apple and Google storefronts may display different regional catalogues, currencies, and prices, and time-limited in-game offers can change. A price quoted in a guide or screenshot is useful only if it matches your country, platform, and the offer currently presented to you.

Taxes, billing currency, platform policies, and local catalogue changes can also affect the amount shown at checkout. The only reliable figure for your purchase is the total on your own confirmation screen. Do not treat a converted rupiah amount as an exact prediction of what a US, European, or other regional storefront will charge.

Rank #4
Fortnite Physical Gift Card
  • An Epic Games account is required to redeem an Epic Games Store Card code
  • If playing on a console platform (PlayStation Network, Xbox Live, Nintendo Switch or Mobile) you need to link your Epic Games account to that gaming platform (one time) to redeem your gift card code
  • The 16 digit code on the back of the card WILL NOT work if redeemed directly through your gaming platform (PlayStation Network, Xbox Live, Nintendo Switch, Mobile, etc.)
  • Note: Nintendo devices do not support Fortnite Shared Wallet, so V-Bucks purchased using your account balance will not show up on your Nintendo device. However, if you purchase items in the web Item Shop — or another platform where you play Fortnite — those items will be available in your Locker across all platforms.
  • Redemption: Online

The publisher’s December 2025 Season 4 announcement is also historical. Its details about Pris and the 10-pull guarantee describe that announcement’s stated event, not a promise that the same banner, rewards, or rules remain active in October 2026. For a current decision, the active in-game banner and your store’s purchase confirmation are the relevant places to check.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

What a reported revenue figure does—and does not—mean

MOONTON Games said in its December 1, 2025 company article that Sensor Tower estimated Acecraft generated USD 500,000 in revenue over the preceding month. That is an estimate of game revenue, not the price of an individual pack, a required spending level, or proof that a typical player spends any particular amount. It also does not reveal how revenue was divided among regions, platforms, ads, or purchase types.

What the available facts do—and do not—tell you

  • Established: The listed Apple and Google Play versions are free to download and disclose in-app purchases.
  • Established: Google Play says purchases include random items, and its listing also identifies ads.
  • Established: The Indonesia Apple listing includes named packs, passes, and growth funds with the example rupiah prices above.
  • Established: Publisher and developer statements describe some resources as available through play activities, including Recruit Tickets, Gold, EXP, Diamonds, and newbie-series rewards.
  • Established: A December 2025 announcement described an Excellent-tier pilot guarantee every 10 pulls for the stated Skyward Recruit example.
  • Not established: That purchases are necessary to play, that all pilots or limited-time items can be earned free, or that every recruitment offer has the same guarantee.
  • Not established: A complete current global purchase catalogue, current prices for every country and platform, or enough item and odds detail to calculate which offer is best value.
  • Not established: That the reported USD 500,000 revenue estimate reflects any individual player’s spending or proves a pay-to-win requirement.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Acecraft free to play?

The listed Apple and Google Play versions are free to download. Both stores disclose in-app purchases, and Google Play also identifies ads.

Do you have to spend money to play Acecraft?

The listings do not show an upfront purchase requirement. They also do not prove that every pilot, banner reward, or limited-time item can be obtained without spending.

What can you buy in Acecraft?

The Indonesia Apple listing names Popular Packs, Navigator Pass, Monthly Pass, and Growth Fund offers. Exact contents and availability must be checked in your own game and storefront.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Best Value
$25 PlayStation Store Gift Card [Digital Code]
  • Redeem for anything on PlayStationStore: games, add-ons, PlayStationPlus and more.
  • Everything you want to play. Choose from the largest library of PlayStation content.
  • Use gift card funds to contribute towards PlayStationPlus memberships.

How much do Acecraft packs and passes cost?

Indonesia listing examples range from Rp 19,000 for Popular Pack 1 to Rp 349,000 for Growth Fund 2, with other examples including Rp 249,000 for Navigator Pass. These are regional examples, not universal prices.

Does Acecraft have random purchases?

Google Play says in-game purchases include random items. The listing does not specify which individual offers are random or provide their odds, so read each current offer carefully.

Can you earn rewards for free?

MOONTON described Recruit Tickets, Gold, EXP, and Diamonds from achievements and daily rewards, while a developer response mentioned free resources from newbie-series activities. These statements do not guarantee that every item or pilot is free to earn.

Is the Pris 10-pull guarantee still active?

The guarantee was described for the Skyward Recruit banner beginning December 1, 2025. It is a historical example; check the currently active banner for today’s rules.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Are the listed rupiah prices valid in my country?

No. They come from the Indonesia Apple listing. Your platform, country, currency, catalogue, taxes, and current offer may produce a different price.

The Bottom Line

Acecraft is free to download, but it monetizes through disclosed in-app purchases and advertising. Packs, passes, growth funds, and random-item purchases are documented, while some tickets and other resources can be earned through play. Before spending, compare the current fixed or random contents, conditions, free alternatives, and local checkout price; neither the store labels nor historical event details prove that payment is required or that every pilot is obtainable for free.

Quick Recap

Bestseller No. 1
GameStop Physical Gift Card
GameStop Physical Gift Card
Over 6,100 stores located throughout the United States.; GameStop. Power to the Players.; Redemption: Instore and Online
$25.00
Bestseller No. 2
Xbox Physical Gift Card
Xbox Physical Gift Card
MOVIES & TV SHOWS: Rent or buy new and popular movies and TV shows from a massive library.
$25.00
Bestseller No. 3
$100 XBOX Gift Card [Digital Code]
$100 XBOX Gift Card [Digital Code]
Gift cards are region‑specific (U.S. only) and cannot be transferred once redeemed.
$100.00
Bestseller No. 4
Fortnite Physical Gift Card
Fortnite Physical Gift Card
An Epic Games account is required to redeem an Epic Games Store Card code; Redemption: Online
$50.00
Bestseller No. 5
$25 PlayStation Store Gift Card [Digital Code]
$25 PlayStation Store Gift Card [Digital Code]
Redeem for anything on PlayStationStore: games, add-ons, PlayStationPlus and more.; Everything you want to play. Choose from the largest library of PlayStation content.
$25.00

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

More quests from Patch Notes

  1. How to Set Up a RedM (RDR2) Server in 2026: License Key, txAdmin and server.cfg, Step by StepBlog11min
  2. Best RedM (RDR2) Server Hosting in 2026: Comparing Four Hosts on Slots, Memory and PriceBlog10min
  3. How to Host a Mindustry Server in 2026: server-release.jar, Port 6567 and the Commands That MatterBlog7min
Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They SpreadFree repair scan
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?Free driver scan

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.