Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Sonic Racing: CrossWorlds is now listed from $39.99 on the US Xbox Store, while Xbox Ireland lists the base game from €39.99. Reports published October 10, 2026 describe SEGA’s reduction as permanent; the current Xbox listings confirm today’s prices, but not the previous prices or whether the cut is permanent.
How much is Sonic Racing: CrossWorlds on Xbox now?
Prices vary by region and edition. The US Xbox listing shows the base game at $39.99+, while the Ireland listing shows it at €39.99+. Xbox uses a “+” on these listing prices; check the price displayed for your account and region before purchasing. The US base-game figure is on a bundle detail page, not a separate standalone product page.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
| Xbox offer | US listing | Ireland listing | What it includes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Base game | $39.99+ (Xbox US) | €39.99+ (Xbox Ireland) | Base game |
| Year Two Digital Deluxe | $59.99+ (Xbox US) | Not stated on the cited Xbox Ireland listing | Base game and Season Pass Two |
| Season Pass Two | $29.99 (Xbox US) | Not stated on the cited Xbox Ireland listing | Season Pass Two; no base game |
The “+” prices are the Xbox listing figures, not a promise that every account or regional storefront will show the same amount. The Xbox listing is the source for the current prices; the prior amounts and permanent status come from reporting.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches2Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problems3Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteIs the price drop permanent?
Yes, according to reports about SEGA’s announcement published October 10, 2026. Android Hire and Push Square both report that the US Standard Edition price fell from $69.99 to $39.99 and Digital Deluxe fell from $89.99 to $59.99, and describe the reductions as permanent. Android Hire’s report and Push Square’s report establish the historical change. The Xbox store pages show the current listing prices, but do not display the earlier prices or label the reduction permanent.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
Which Xbox edition should you buy?
If you do not own the game
The base game is the lower-cost option at $39.99+ on the cited US Xbox page. The $59.99+ Year Two Digital Deluxe bundle adds Season Pass Two and includes the base game. Choose the bundle only if you want both the game and that pass.
If you already own the base game
Buy Season Pass Two separately rather than purchasing Year Two Digital Deluxe: that bundle includes another copy of the base game. Xbox’s Year Two listing warns existing owners to get the pass on its own, listed at $29.99 in the US.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
If you want the Year Two content
The Xbox listing describes Season Pass Two as six content packs, naming Godzilla, Evangelion, Virtual Sanrio Puroland, SEGALAND, a Midgar Pack (working title), and Reload Revival Royal. It also lists SEGA Controller Decals and a SEGA Consoles pack as bonuses. The listing says announced content and delivery dates may change.
What does the Xbox version support?
The Xbox Ireland listing supports Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S and identifies Smart Delivery and Xbox cross-platform multiplayer. It lists local multiplayer for 2–4 players and online multiplayer for 2–12. Online console multiplayer requires a separately sold Xbox Game Pass Essential, Premium, or Ultimate subscription, according to that listing.
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Is a physical edition available?
Android Hire and Push Square report a Year One physical edition planned for November 3, 2026, at $59.99, with the base game and Season Pass One content. Those reports do not confirm an exact Xbox physical SKU or current retailer inventory, so check the platform and edition details with a retailer before buying. Android Hire and Push Square report the planned edition and date.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




