Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches2Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problems3Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteThe latest dated list found, updated October 11, 2026, reports week1010 as a new Stickman GO code expiring October 16, plus seven other codes. These are third-party-reported codes, not confirmed by the game’s publisher, and have not been independently tested. Enter them promptly and check your in-game mail for rewards.
Active Stickman GO codes reported in October 2026
Pocket Gamer’s October 11, 2026 update lists the following codes. Code availability can change quickly, and successful redemption may depend on your account.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
| Code | Reported status or reward |
|---|---|
week1010 |
Listed as new; reported expiration: October 16, 2026. |
ULCIJU |
Listed as active; specific reward not stated. |
OFEUQK |
Listed as active; specific reward not stated. |
SAJDOD |
Listed as active; specific reward not stated. |
VIP666 |
Reported reward: 100 Blue Diamonds, 50K gold, 10 Mount EXP Fruit, and 2 Ice Arrow Grass. |
VIP777 |
Reported reward: 100 Blue Diamonds, 50K gold, 10 Elf Essence, and 2 Yellow Pattern Holy Stone. |
VIP888 |
Reported reward: 100 Blue Diamonds, 50K gold, 10 Backwear Essence, and 2 Sacred Phoenix Feather. |
VIP999 |
Reported reward: 100 Blue Diamonds, 2 Red Fire Magic Stone, 50K gold, and 10 Artifact Essence. |
All code statuses and reward details above are reported by Pocket Gamer; they are not official confirmations. The guide does not state specific rewards for ULCIJU, OFEUQK, SAJDOD, or week1010.
How to redeem Stickman GO codes
Menu names differ between guides and may vary by game version. Look for the game’s benefits or code-redemption area, then collect the reward from the mailbox or Social area if it does not appear immediately.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
- Open Stickman GO and look for Benefits, then Pack Redemption, if those options appear.
- Enter the code exactly as shown, without adding spaces, and submit or claim it.
- Check the in-game mailbox. If your version routes rewards through Social, check there as well.
These menu paths are described by third-party guides, which do not give a single consistent route. LevelGeeks describes Benefits → Pack Redemption. 9to5Gaming describes a settings or profile menu with a Redemption Code or Promo Code button. MMO Culture says the redemption options may appear after progressing until Make Friends or Social is available, and describes Game Bonus and the mailbox or Social area.
If a code does not work
- Check the entry: Make sure every character matches and remove accidental spaces.
- Check the date: Some codes expire; week1010’s reported expiration is October 16, 2026.
- Consider prior redemption: The account may already have claimed the code.
- Check rewards separately: A successful claim may deliver items to the mailbox or Social area instead of displaying them immediately.
- Retry after restarting: MMO Culture suggests restarting if the claim button appears unresponsive. This is a guide-reported troubleshooting tip, not a verified fix.
Why code dates matter
Older lists can linger after weekly codes expire. Guides updated October 3 and September 26 list week1003, but report its expiration as October 9; by October 11, that date had passed. LevelGeeks also lists STKWD8 with an October 2 expiration. These dates are the guides’ reports, but they show why it is safer to check the update date and stated expiration rather than treating every code on a page as current.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
What the rewards are—and what codes do not establish
The reported rewards are virtual resources, including Blue Diamonds, gold, and upgrade materials. The US App Store lists Stickman GO as free with in-app purchases, but that does not establish that purchases are necessary to play or progress. Codes are an opportunity to claim reported in-game items, not evidence that spending is required.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
Store descriptions identify Stickman GO as an idle fantasy MMORPG. Google Play describes classes, offline rewards, companions, dungeons, and team activities; the US App Store also describes it as a free role-playing app with in-app purchases. The platform listings use different developer labels, so those labels should be understood as platform-specific rather than treated as one consolidated publisher identity. Google Play and the US App Store list the game.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




