PC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minuteTotally Accurate Battle Simulator (TABS) is a physics-based strategy and simulation game for Windows in which you set up armies of wobblers, then watch them fight. Windows system requirements are listed by both Steam and the Epic Games Store; check the storefront you plan to use, since their recommended storage figures differ.
What is Totally Accurate Battle Simulator?
Developed and published by Landfall, TABS lets you arrange units from historical, spooky and fantasy settings in physics-driven battles. The official Steam description calls players the “leader of red and blue wobblers from ancient lands, spooky places, and fantasy worlds.” Its modes include campaigns, sandbox battles and online PvP, alongside tools for making units, maps, factions, campaigns and battles. The storefronts advertise more than 100 wobblers before using the unit creator; that is storefront copy, not an independently audited count. Steam · Epic Games Store
| # | Preview | Product | Price | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 |
|
Totally Ultimate Ragdoll Battle Simulator | $9.99 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 |
|
Epic Battle Simulator 2 | Buy on Amazon | |
| 3 |
|
Epic Battle Simulator | Buy on Amazon | |
| 4 |
|
Totally Accurate Battle Simulator (Original Video Game Soundtrack) | $7.99 | Buy on Amazon |
Can your Windows PC run TABS?
Both stores list a 64-bit Windows system and 8 GB of RAM as minimum requirements. Their published storage recommendations are different, so use the requirements shown on the store where you intend to buy.
| Requirement | Steam minimum | Steam recommended | Epic minimum | Epic recommended |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating system | Windows 7, 64-bit | Windows 10 | Windows 7 | Windows 10 |
| Processor | Intel Core i5-2400 or AMD FX-6300 class | Intel Core i7-4770 or AMD Ryzen 5 1600 class | Same CPU tiers as Steam | Same CPU tiers as Steam |
| Memory | 8 GB RAM | 8 GB RAM | 8 GB RAM | 8 GB RAM |
| Graphics | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 670 or AMD R9 270 class; 2 GB VRAM; Shader Model 5.0 or better | GTX 970 or AMD R9 290X class; 4 GB VRAM | Same graphics tiers as Steam | Same graphics tiers as Steam |
| DirectX | Version 10 | Version 11 | Not stated on the Epic listing | Not stated on the Epic listing |
| Available storage | 4 GB | 6 GB | 4 GB | 10 GB |
Steam’s game listing gives Windows 7 as the minimum, but separately notes that the Steam Client supports Windows 10 and later. The game’s listed minimum does not change the client’s operating-system requirement. Confirm current compatibility details on Steam or the Epic Games Store before installing.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
#1 Best Overall
- Roman Soldiers
- Orcs
- Pirates
- Giants
- Warewolves
Multiplayer, Workshop and custom content
Steam and Epic describe online multiplayer; Steam also lists single-player and online PvP. The reviewed listings do not establish cross-platform multiplayer, so do not assume players on different storefronts or platforms can join the same match.
Steam lists an in-game Workshop and creation tools for units, factions, campaigns and battles. Its listing says a mod.io third-party account is required and can be linked to a Steam account. Exact account setup and Workshop steps may depend on the current in-game settings and storefront; consult Steam Workshop information and the relevant store listing.
Rank #2
- Cool Graphics
- Levels
- Simulation
- Multiplayer
Where to buy the Windows version
Steam and the Epic Games Store list TABS for digital purchase. Prices, regional availability and promotions can change, so check the live listing in your region rather than relying on a captured price. When choosing between stores, consider the storage requirement shown for that storefront, whether you want Steam-specific Workshop features, and the account requirements for custom content. The reviewed official listings establish digital purchase options, not a physical edition or a verified title-specific accessory.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Release and storefront figures
Steam lists April 1, 2021 as the full release date and April 1, 2019 as the Early Access release date. At access time on October 8, 2026, Steam showed 98% positive English-language reviews from 84,834 reviews. These are dynamic storefront figures, not a fixed or independent measure of quality; the listing may show different totals later.
Quick Recap
Rank #3
- Cool Graphics
- Levels
- Simulation
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




