The Tool Desk
Outbyte Driver Updater FREEScan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →The 2025 Pokémon TCG Poké Ball Tin contains three Pokémon TCG booster packs and two sticker sheets, according to its official product page. That page does not name the packs’ expansions, so the exact sets—and the cards you might pull—aren’t specified.
What comes in the 2025 Poké Ball Tin?
The Pokémon Company International lists these contents for the 2025 Poké Ball Tin, which launched December 5, 2025:
- Three Pokémon TCG booster packs
- Two sticker sheets
The official 2025 product page does not identify the expansions in the packs or list a promo card. Don’t assume a particular set or promo is included based on the tin’s design.
Are the packs the same in every Poké Ball Tin?
No single pack lineup applies to every release. “Poké Ball Tin” refers to multiple editions, and their official listings can specify different pack contents. For example:
Recommended Free Tools
#1 Best Overall
- 3 Pokémon TCG booster packs
- 2 sticker sheets
| Edition | Launch date | Booster packs listed | Other listed contents |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 Poké Ball Tin | December 5, 2025 | Three Pokémon TCG booster packs; expansions not stated on the official page | Two sticker sheets |
| Fall 2024 Poké Ball Tin | October 18, 2024 | Three Pokémon TCG booster packs; expansions not stated on the official page | Two sticker sheets |
| Pokémon GO Poké Ball Tin | August 26, 2022 | Three Pokémon GO booster packs, as stated on the official page | Two sticker sheets |
The examples show why it matters to check the edition: the pack count and sticker sheets recur, but the 2022 listing specifically names Pokémon GO packs while the 2025 and Fall 2024 listings do not name expansions. The product pages establish launch dates, not current stock or prices.
What is inside a Pokémon booster pack?
Pokémon Support’s booster-pack guide, updated May 26, 2026, describes the current pack composition as 10 game cards—four commons, three uncommons and three foils, with at least one foil rare or higher—plus one Energy card and one Pokémon TCG Live code card. The guide notes that older sets released before Scarlet & Violet have a different stated foil guarantee, so those figures should not be applied to every older pack.
Rank #2
- 3 Pokémon TCG: Pokémon GO booster packs 2 sticker sheets
Are specific Pokémon or rare cards guaranteed?
No. Pokémon Support says booster packs are randomized and do not guarantee a specific Pokémon or card type. The pack contents can vary, so a tin’s listed contents do not promise a particular card, rarity beyond the stated pack composition, or valuable pull.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- Pokemon TCG: Poke Ball Tin - Premier Ball
Rank #4
- The Pokemon TCG: pokeball tin contains:
- 3 Pokemon TCG booster packs
- 1 Pokemon coin
Rank #3
- 3 packs and stickers sheets included
How to check a tin before buying
- Read the edition name on the listing or packaging; a year, season or Pokémon GO label can distinguish one release from another.
- Compare the listing with the official product page for that exact edition. Check the stated pack count, whether expansions are named, and the listed extras.
- If a listing promises a particular expansion or promo card, confirm that claim for the exact edition rather than relying on a photo or the general “Poké Ball Tin” name.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




