If you want the closest follow-up to Huss Valley, start with Escape Huss Valley—but treat it as a separate Roblox experience, not a sequel, update, or mode. If what you really enjoyed was the danger of crossing a hostile setting and you want longer-term progression, Hauntsville is the stronger choice: it replaces short chase rounds with building, farming, gathering, mining, hunting, exploration, and night survival on PC through Steam.
MISERY and AETHUS are names to investigate only after checking current store pages. The available descriptions do not establish enough about their platforms, mechanics, player limits, prices, or availability to make them dependable recommendations.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
What Huss Valley is, and what “like” can mean
Huss Valley is described as a Roblox multiplayer chase game. Runners move across a field or arena while chasers attempt to catch them. Its appeal is immediate movement, avoiding pursuit, and replayable rounds rather than a documented hunger meter, crafting tree, base-building system, or persistent survival campaign.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
The game description reproduced by MMORocks in 2026 is simply “RUN!!” The listed developer or publisher name is Huss Valley Official, and the reported maximum is up to 30 players per server. “Per server” describes the room’s technical capacity; it does not guarantee that every round is full or that 30 people are active in a particular match.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
That makes three different meanings of “games like Huss Valley” useful:
- Same immediate loop: movement, evasion, pursuit, and an objective that resolves in a short session.
- Same setting fantasy: trying to survive somewhere dangerous, but with gathering, construction, or exploration replacing tag-style rounds.
- Same platform: another Roblox experience that can be opened through the platform’s public-server system.
The recommendations below are separated by those distinctions so a Roblox player does not accidentally choose a game that only shares a name or a broad survival label.
At-a-glance comparison
| Game | Platform and access | Minute-to-minute loop | Reported capacity | Persistence | What is established |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Huss Valley | Roblox; described as free to join, with optional Roblox spending mentioned | Runners cross an arena while chasers pursue them | Up to 30 players per server (MMORocks, 2026) | Quick rounds; visible wins or levels are referenced, but a long-term progression system is not established | Canonical title associated with Huss Valley Official; verify the live experience page |
| Escape Huss Valley | Roblox; separate experience | Escape-focused play with a shop and code systems, according to the comparison listing | Up to 25 players reported (iTechGuides Team, 2026) | Not established as a persistent survival campaign | Separate from canonical Huss Valley; similarly named Roblox titles can be confused |
| Hauntsville | PC through Steam | Build a homestead, farm, gather, mine iron, hunt, explore, and survive night threats | Solo or online co-op for up to four players | Homestead, resource, and character progression are central to the description | Price was not stated in the available 2026 material |
| MISERY | Not stated by the 2026 comparison source | Only named as a broader survival/adventure alternative | Not stated by the 2026 comparison source | Not stated by the 2026 comparison source | Use as a lead for checking a current store page, not as a confirmed match |
| AETHUS | Not stated by the 2026 comparison source | Only named as a broader survival/adventure alternative | Not stated by the 2026 comparison source | Not stated by the 2026 comparison source | Use as a lead for checking a current store page, not as a confirmed match |
1. Escape Huss Valley: the closest Roblox-adjacent pick
Escape Huss Valley is the natural first search for a Roblox player who wants another chase-or-escape experience without leaving the platform. The comparison listing describes an escape-focused game with a shop and code systems and reports a maximum of 25 players. Those features point toward a round structure built around getting out rather than simply reproducing the runner-versus-chaser arrangement documented for Huss Valley.
The difference in reported capacity matters only as context. A 25-player limit does not mean a typical match has 25 participants, and it is not evidence that the two games use the same map, controls, creator, or matchmaking rules.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Why it fits
- You remain in Roblox’s public-server environment.
- The stated objective is escape, which is closer to evasion than a slow, resource-heavy survival loop.
- A shop and code systems suggest an experience with its own progression or utility layer, rather than an update to the original game.
Why it is not the same game
The available comparison explicitly treats Escape Huss Valley as a separate Roblox experience. It is not an update, alternate mode, or continuation of canonical Huss Valley. Do not assume that controls, codes, creator information, or advice for one title apply to the other.
Dates and audience figures need a live check
iTechGuides Team reported a launch date of August 31, 2026, and a latest listed update of October 1, 2026. The same dated snapshot reported roughly 12,000 concurrent players, 1.05 million lifetime visits, and an 82.5% positive rating on October 2, 2026. These are time-specific community figures, not permanent audience measurements or an audit of the live experience. Player counts and ratings can change within hours, so check the current Roblox page before treating them as a reason to join.
How to avoid opening the wrong Roblox experience
- Search the exact title in Roblox rather than relying on a copied code, thumbnail, or video description.
- Open the experience page and read the displayed creator name, description, player limit, update information, and current rating.
- Confirm that the page describes the escape-focused game with the shop and code systems referenced above.
- Check the page’s publish and update dates. A similarly named result may be an unrelated title or an older copy.
- Start with the platform’s own listed controls and codes; do not transfer instructions from canonical Huss Valley unless the page clearly confirms they are shared.
2. Hauntsville: choose this for persistent survival
Hauntsville is the recommendation for a reader who liked the threat and urgency of Huss Valley but wants decisions to carry over between sessions. It is presented as a PC game available through Steam, with a homestead loop that combines building, farming, resource gathering, mining iron, hunting, exploration, and surviving threats at night.
How its loop differs from a chase game
In Huss Valley, the documented action is crossing an arena while another player tries to catch you. In Hauntsville, the useful question is what to collect, construct, grow, or prepare before the next danger arrives. Building and farming give you a home base; gathering and mining supply materials; hunting and exploration expand the ways you obtain what you need; night threats create a recurring survival pressure.
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
That is a substantial genre shift. Choose it when your ideal follow-up includes preparation and a world that remembers your work. Do not choose it expecting a larger tag match or a direct Roblox substitute.
Solo or small-group play
The description supports solo play or online co-op for up to four players. Four-player co-op is a small-team format, not a 25- or 30-player server. It favors coordinating a few roles and sharing a homestead rather than the crowd dynamics of a full public Roblox room.
Price and access
The available material does not state a price for Hauntsville. Check its current Steam listing for price, system requirements, regional availability, and whether the listed co-op functionality is active on the edition you intend to buy. No claim about a permanent price or free access is supported here.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Who should make the switch
- Choose Hauntsville if: you want building, farming, resource management, exploration, and a persistent homestead.
- Stay with Roblox-style chase games if: your favorite part is immediate movement, repeated rounds, and trying to evade another player without a long preparation phase.
- Choose co-op only if: a group of up to four is enough; its stated capacity is not designed for a large public lobby.
3. MISERY and AETHUS: leads that still require verification
MISERY and AETHUS appear in the comparison source’s wider survival/adventure discussion. The available information does not establish their platform, player count, price, core mechanics, or current availability. That makes a specific recommendation unsafe.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
If one title catches your eye, use a current storefront or official game page to answer these questions before downloading or paying:
- Is it available on your platform and in your region?
- Is the central loop chase-based, escape-based, or resource-based?
- Does it support solo play, co-op, or a public server, and what is the actual limit?
- Is progression persistent, or does each session reset?
- What is the current price and edition, and when was the page last updated?
Until those details are confirmed, treat both names as search starting points rather than established alternatives.
Choose by the experience you want next
| If you want… | Start with… | Reason | Expectation to set |
|---|---|---|---|
| Another Roblox escape or pursuit objective | Escape Huss Valley | It is a separate Roblox experience described as escape-focused | Verify the exact page; the name does not identify the canonical game |
| Fast, replayable runner-versus-chaser rounds | Huss Valley itself, then Roblox search for clearly identified escape experiences | The documented appeal is movement and evasion rather than long-term survival | Server capacity is not the same as a full match |
| A world that retains building and resource work | Hauntsville | Its documented systems include a homestead, farming, gathering, mining, hunting, exploration, and night survival | It is a PC/Steam game with solo or up-to-four-player co-op, not a large Roblox lobby |
| Potentially broader survival/adventure options | MISERY or AETHUS, after verification | Both are named as possibilities in that broader category | Platform, mechanics, capacity, price, and availability are not established here |
Platform, spending, and access considerations
Huss Valley is described as free to join on Roblox, with no required purchase identified for the core round. Optional Roblox spending is mentioned, so access to the basic game and optional platform purchases should be treated as separate questions. If you need Roblox credit, a physical or digital Roblox gift card may be an option, but availability and denominations depend on your country and the current retailer listing.
Escape Huss Valley should be checked on its live Roblox page for any current shop or code rules. The presence of a shop does not by itself prove that a purchase is required to play.
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Hauntsville requires a PC version obtained through Steam according to the available description. Because no price or hardware requirement is stated, confirm both before committing. The same check applies to MISERY and AETHUS; no platform or cost should be inferred from their names alone.
Identity checks that prevent the most common mistake
Roblox titles often share words in their names, and the available guidance specifically warns against merging canonical Huss Valley with Escape Huss Valley, “UPDATE 4: Huss Valley,” or other same-name experiences. A code, control scheme, creator name, or tutorial can belong to a different title.
- Use the exact experience page, not only a search snippet or a video title.
- Compare the displayed creator with the title you intended to open. Canonical Huss Valley is associated in the available description with Huss Valley Official; do not assume a similarly named page has the same creator.
- Read the description for the documented loop: canonical Huss Valley is the runner-and-chaser arena game, while Escape Huss Valley is described as escape-focused with a shop and code systems.
- Check the current player limit and update date on that exact page.
- Ignore advice that does not identify its exact experience, especially codes and controls.
What the player numbers do—and do not—tell you
The figures available for these games are useful for scale, but they answer different questions. The reported limit for canonical Huss Valley is up to 30 players per server. The reported limit for Escape Huss Valley is up to 25. Those are capacity figures, not guarantees of a full lobby, an average match size, or equal team balance.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
The October 2, 2026 snapshot for Escape Huss Valley—approximately 12,000 concurrent players, 1.05 million lifetime visits, and an 82.5% positive rating—describes one moment in a changing Roblox audience. It cannot establish a permanent population or predict how quickly you will find a match today. Use the live page’s current player count and server browser when availability matters.
Final recommendation
Pick Escape Huss Valley when you want the nearest Roblox interpretation of an escape-and-evasion game, while checking the exact experience identity first. Pick Hauntsville when the appeal of Huss Valley’s danger makes you want a persistent homestead and survival routine instead of another short chase round. Keep MISERY and AETHUS on a watch list until a current official page supplies the missing platform, mechanics, player, price, and availability details.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

