Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minuteWindows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallCrimson Desert’s Standard edition includes the game; Deluxe adds a three-item digital pack and, in its announced physical bundle, collectibles; Collector’s adds a 17-inch Kliff and Golden Star diorama, more collectibles, and both Deluxe and Ultimate digital packs. The game launched on March 19, 2026. Current US PlayStation digital listings show Standard at $69.99 and Deluxe at $79.99; those prices do not establish the price or stock of physical copies or the Collector’s Edition.
Crimson Desert edition comparison
| Edition | Game and digital content | Physical contents announced | Price context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Standard | Full game. | No additional collectibles listed in the publisher’s edition announcement. | Publisher’s September 24, 2025 US launch announcement: $69.99. Current US PlayStation digital PS5 listing: $69.99. |
| Deluxe | Full game and Deluxe Pack: Balgran Shield, Exclaire Horse Tack Set, and Kairos Plate Set. | Limited Deluxe SteelBook, map of Pywel, developer letter, Greymane Brooch Pin, three character photo cards, and three patches. | Publisher’s September 24, 2025 US launch announcement: $89.99. Current US PlayStation digital PS5 listing: $79.99. |
| Collector’s | Full game, Deluxe Pack, and Ultimate Pack: Tormented Soul Bow, Derictus Spear, Sielos Longsword, Shroud Lantern, and Hyperion Horse Tack Set. | Exclusive 17-inch Kliff and Golden Star diorama, limited Collector’s SteelBook, fabric map of Pywel, developer letter, Greymane Brooch Pin, three character photo cards, and three patches. | Publisher’s September 24, 2025 US launch announcement: $279.99. Current US price: not stated on the examined PlayStation page. |
Contents and launch prices were announced by Pearl Abyss on September 24, 2025. Current digital prices and listed contents are from the US PlayStation product page, accessed October 8, 2026. The PlayStation prices are page listings, not guaranteed future prices or evidence of physical stock.
| # | Preview | Product | Price | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 |
|
Crimson Desert: Standard Edition - PlayStation 5 | $69.00 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 |
|
Crimson Desert | Standard Edition | XBOX Series X|S and Windows Digital | $69.99 | Buy on Amazon |
What Standard includes
Standard is the base game, with no Deluxe or Ultimate Pack in the publisher’s edition lineup. The current US PlayStation digital PS5 listing also includes the Grotevant Plate Set, described as a PS5-only bonus. Pearl Abyss’s launch announcement separately listed the Khaled Shield as a preorder-only bonus. Those launch labels do not establish that either bonus is available with a purchase now.
What Deluxe adds
Digital items
The Deluxe Pack contains three items: the Balgran Shield, Exclaire Horse Tack Set, and Kairos Plate Set. The current US PlayStation page lists those items with its digital PS5 Deluxe edition. It also lists the Deluxe Pack by itself as a $12.99 add-on; that is a separate listing, not the price difference between the editions.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
#1 Best Overall
- Join Kliff, captain of the Greymanes, and his comrades as they embark on a relentless journey to defend Pywel and fulfill their mission.
- Along your perilous path stands both dependable allies and countless foes who will stop at nothing to see your downfall.
- Face trials to uncover the truth of the catastrophe looming over Pywel and restore peace to the continent.
- Explore the mesmerizing landscapes of the continent where mystical beings, hidden treasures, and thrilling adventures await.
- Pre-order to receive the Khaled Shield (Pre Order Code on Receipt). PS5 Editions include the Grotevant Plate Set DLC as a PS5 exclusive bonus. (In Pack DLC Voucher). Bonus DLC Includes: Grotevan Plate Helm, Grotevan Plate Armor, along with Grotevan cloak, gloves, and boots!
Physical collectibles in the announced bundle
Pearl Abyss’s announced Deluxe package includes a limited SteelBook, a Pywel map, a developer letter, a Greymane Brooch Pin, three character photo cards, and three patches. These are physical collectibles, unlike the digital pack. PlayStation’s page notes the Collector’s Edition is physical-only, but the available current listing does not establish whether a particular Deluxe physical package is in stock or how it is packaged by retailer.
What Collector’s adds
Collector’s is the edition for the largest physical collectible: a 17-inch Kliff and Golden Star diorama. It also includes a Collector’s SteelBook, fabric map, developer letter, Greymane Brooch Pin, three character photo cards, and three patches. On the digital side, Pearl Abyss’s lineup includes both Deluxe Pack and Ultimate Pack. PlayStation describes Collector’s as physical-only; its current US page section examined does not state a Collector’s price. The $279.99 figure is the publisher’s September 2025 announced US launch price, not a verified current offer.
Rank #2
- A VAST, SEAMLESS WORLD — Explore the continent of Pywel as a fully seamless open world, where countless destinies unfold across uncharted lands filled with danger, beauty, and discovery.
- RELENTLESS ACTION, BRUTAL COMBAT — Fight for survival in fast‑paced, visceral battles using swords, spears, bows, elemental abilities, and powerful skills, where a single moment can determine victory or defeat.
- DAWNING FATE — Witness the fragile balance between rival factions shatter as Kliff and the Greymanes are drawn into a brutal conflict that reshapes the fate of the continent.
- THOSE WHO PROTECT AND THOSE WHO TORMENT — Confront the Black Bears and their ruthless leader Myurdin as allies fall, loyalties fracture, and Pywel descends further into chaos.
- THE BEGINNING OF A NEW JOURNEY — Set out to rebuild the Greymanes, reclaim a lost homeland, and pursue vengeance along a path that reveals deeper truths about power, war, and destiny.
Platform, format, and bonus caveats
Pearl Abyss announced Crimson Desert for PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S, Steam, Apple Mac, Epic Games Store, and ROG Xbox Ally. The current prices above are specifically the US PlayStation digital PS5 listings; they should not be applied to another platform, region, or physical edition without checking that store’s listing.
- Grotevant Plate Set: identified as a PS5-only bonus in the publisher’s launch announcement; the current PlayStation Standard and Deluxe listings show it. Availability with other platforms or current physical copies is not established here.
- Khaled Shield: identified as preorder-only in the launch announcement. Do not assume a current purchase includes it.
- Physical availability: contents announcements are not proof of live stock. Confirm platform, edition, physical or digital format, price, and retailer terms on the seller’s current page.
Does an existing owner need to buy the game again?
No. The current Pearl Abyss Crimson Desert site, accessed October 8, 2026, says existing Crimson Desert owners receive a free upgrade to the Enhanced edition. It does not say owners must repurchase the game to receive that upgrade.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problems2Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches3Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsQuick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




