Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problems2Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches3Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsSome links on this page are affiliate links: if you buy through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you.
Pokémon TCG: Mega Evolution—Delta Reign launches on November 6, 2026, and buyers can earn a retailer-specific promo card by spending at least $15 on Pokémon TCG products at a participating store or website, while supplies last. In the United States, Macy’s joins the program for the first time, offering Kyogre alongside Hot Topic, Barnes & Noble and Five Below. GameStop distributes Groudon in the United States, while Best Buy carries Giratina. The offer is regional and does not give one purchase all three cards.
How do I get the Delta Reign store promo cards?
On or after November 6, purchase at least $15 of qualifying Pokémon TCG merchandise from one participating retailer. The retailer assigned to that location determines which promo you receive, and the offer applies in-store and online only while that retailer’s stock lasts.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
- Choose a participating retailer in the country where you are buying.
- Add at least $15 worth of Pokémon TCG products to the same transaction. The reports do not establish whether tax, shipping or non-TCG merchandise counts toward the threshold, so check the retailer’s terms.
- Ask for the promotion in a store or look for the offer during online checkout.
- Keep your receipt and verify the promo is included before leaving or completing the order; inventory is location-specific.
A purchase at one chain earns that chain’s assigned card, not a choice of all three designs.
What stores have the Delta Reign promos?
The announced retailer map covers the United States, Canada and Australia. Each market has a defined card assignment.
Popular on Amazon
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
| Promo card | Participating retailers | Markets named in the announcement |
|---|---|---|
| Kyogre | Hot Topic, Barnes & Noble, Five Below, Macy’s | United States |
| Groudon | GameStop | United States |
| Groudon | EB Games | Canada and Australia |
| Giratina | Best Buy | United States |
| Giratina | Toymate, Mr Toys | Australia |
The cards use the Pokémon 30 “What’s Your Favorite” anniversary logo rather than a retailer or Delta Reign set logo. PokéBeach reports that they should be printed on cosmos holofoil paper.
Does Macy’s have Pokémon promo cards?
Yes. The October 23 announcement describes this as the first time Macy’s stores are offering Pokémon promo cards. For United States collectors, that adds a department-store route to the Kyogre card, in addition to the three previously named chains.
Macy’s participation does not change the $15 qualifying purchase or guarantee stock at every branch. Check the individual store or Macy’s online listing on release day, because the promotion ends when its allocated cards run out.
Also popular on Amazon
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
What Delta Reign products are coming out?
Delta Reign is the sixth Mega Evolution expansion, featuring Mega Rayquaza ex, with more than 135 cards announced. The English release is scheduled for November 6, 2026; prerelease events are listed for October 24 through November 1. Pokémon has also announced split Stadium cards whose names include “Legendary.”
| Format | Pack contents | Other included items |
|---|---|---|
| Booster Display Box | 36 booster packs; each pack has 10 cards and one Basic Energy | Not stated |
| Pokémon Center Elite Trainer Box | 11 booster packs | Two Kyogre promos, including one with a Pokémon Center logo |
| Elite Trainer Box | 9 booster packs | Full-art foil Kyogre promo, 65 sleeves, 40 Energy cards, damage-counter dice, coin-flip die, plastic coin and player’s guide |
| Booster Bundle | 6 booster packs | Not stated |
| Build & Battle Box | 4 booster packs | 40-card ready-to-play deck, one of four foil promos and a Pokémon TCG Live code card |
The announced pack counts are 36, 11, 9, 6 and 4 respectively. Pokémon had not published retail prices in the cited product information, so any store price should be treated as retailer-specific rather than an official MSRP.
Which Delta Reign product fits your goal?
Chasing packs
The Display Box has the largest announced quantity at 36 packs. A Booster Bundle is a smaller six-pack option, while the Build & Battle Box supplies four packs plus material for immediate play.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Also popular on Amazon
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Collecting Kyogre promos
The standard Elite Trainer Box includes a full-art foil Kyogre. The Pokémon Center version contains two Kyogre promos, one stamped with the Pokémon Center logo, making it the distinct choice for collectors who can access that channel.
Playing at a prerelease or locally
The Build & Battle Box is the only announced format with a ready-to-play 40-card deck and a Pokémon TCG Live code. The Elite Trainer Box instead emphasizes sleeves, Energy, dice and a player’s guide for organizing a collection or existing deck.
Are the Delta Reign store promos available outside the United States, Canada and Australia?
No participating retailers have been confirmed in the Philippines, and no Philippine release date or prices had been announced in the available product information. European availability is also not established by the announced retailer list.
Also popular on Amazon
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Collectors elsewhere should not assume a local promotion exists. They may need to buy a single promo or import one, subject to local stock, shipping restrictions and the laws governing collectible-card imports. Confirm eligibility and inventory with the specific retailer before paying.
What should buyers check on release day?
- Confirm that the item is Pokémon TCG merchandise and that the transaction reaches the $15 minimum.
- Verify the retailer’s assigned card for your country; Kyogre, Groudon and Giratina are not interchangeable assignments.
- Ask whether online orders receive the card automatically or require a promotion code or in-cart selection.
- Check that the promo is physically included, since supplies are limited and inventory can differ by branch or fulfillment center.
- Do not rely on an announced product price: official retail pricing was not stated.
Frequently Asked Questions
When can I attend a Delta Reign prerelease?
The listed prerelease window runs from October 24 through November 1, 2026. Event dates, participating stores and entry requirements are set by individual venues, so contact the venue rather than assuming every shop runs an event on every day.
Do the three promo cards have retailer logos?
The announced designs use the Pokémon 30 “What’s Your Favorite” anniversary logo, not a store logo or a Delta Reign set logo. The Pokémon Center mark is a separate stamp on one Kyogre included in the Pokémon Center Elite Trainer Box.
Also popular on Amazon
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Can one $15 purchase qualify for multiple promo cards?
The promotion is described as one retailer-assigned card per qualifying retailer purchase, and the sources do not promise multiple promos from a single transaction. To collect different designs, buyers would generally need qualifying purchases through the relevant participating retailers, subject to each retailer’s limits.
Where can I verify whether a store still has its promo cards?
The announcement does not provide a live inventory tracker. Check the retailer’s local store, product page or customer-service channel immediately before ordering, then retain proof of purchase in case the card is missing.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

