Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minute2Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errors3Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesSome links on this page are affiliate links: if you buy through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you.
The November PlayStation Plus Monthly Game is Tomb Raider IV–VI Remastered, but it is not claimable yet: Sony announced a claim window of November 3–30, 2026. When the offer opens, members on any PlayStation Plus tier can add it to their library at no additional game charge. If you meant The Midnight Walk, that is a separate Game Catalog title for Extra and Premium members, available in the US from October 14.
When can I claim the November PS5 adventure game?
Tomb Raider IV–VI Remastered is scheduled to be available as a PlayStation Plus Monthly Game from November 3 through November 30, 2026. Sony announced the dates on October 28. As of October 30, the offer has not opened, so you cannot claim it through the November Monthly Games promotion yet.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
The dates describe the offer window, not a guaranteed storefront refresh time. Sony has not specified the exact hour that the November game will appear in every regional store. If it is not visible on November 3, check PlayStation Plus again later rather than assuming the title is unavailable for the month. October’s Monthly Games can be added through November 2.
Sony’s announcement describes the collection as “all playable from November 3.” That wording is useful for planning, but it is not a promise that every country’s store will update at the same minute. Your account’s regional PlayStation Store is the authority for the actual listing and claim button.
Popular on Amazon
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
What do I need before claiming it?
You need a PS5 and an active PlayStation Plus membership. Sony includes Monthly Games with Essential, Extra, and Premium, so an Extra or Premium subscription is not necessary for this monthly offer. “Free” means there is no additional charge for the game while you are eligible; it does not mean the game is available without a paid membership. Current membership prices and renewal terms vary by region, so check the PlayStation Plus page for your account rather than relying on a price from another country or an older promotion.
- Sign in to the PlayStation Network account that has the membership you intend to use.
- Use the same account when you claim the game and when you later download it.
- Wait until the November offer is open in your storefront.
- Claim the title during the November 3–30 window. Do not assume you can first add it after that window closes.
The membership continues until canceled. Sony’s Monthly Games benefit is tied to an active membership, so canceling does not mean the game remains playable permanently. If you turn off automatic renewal, access normally continues through the paid period; once the membership actually expires, the claimed Monthly Game is locked until membership is restored.
How do I claim and download it on PS5?
Once the November offer is live, use the Monthly Games section on the console. The claim step and the download step may appear together; if the screen presents a separate library-claim option, complete that before downloading. Claiming establishes the entitlement on your account, while downloading installs the game on the console.
- From Games home, open PlayStation Plus.
- Select Benefits, then Monthly Games.
- Highlight Tomb Raider IV–VI Remastered.
- Choose Download. If the storefront instead offers Add to Library as a separate step, select it to claim the game, then download it.
Do not expect the November button or listing to be available before November 3. Menu wording or availability can vary with the storefront and its refresh timing; use the claim action shown for your account. If you see a price instead of a PlayStation Plus claim option, confirm that you are signed in to the account with the active membership and that the November offer has started. Do not purchase the game as a workaround before checking the correct Monthly Games page.
How do I download it later?
After claiming the game, you can start the download from your collection rather than returning to the Monthly Games offer:
- From Games home, open Game Library.
- Select Your Collection.
- Choose Tomb Raider IV–VI Remastered, then select Download.
This route is useful after the November promotion has ended. The title should remain associated with the account that claimed it, even though the Monthly Games banner is no longer current. If you use more than one PS5, sign in with that same account and use the collection listing on the console where you want to install it.
Sony also supports remote downloads through a browser or the PlayStation App, subject to the account and console setup requirements for those services. A remote command does not change the entitlement: you must first claim the Monthly Game with the eligible account, and the destination console must be linked and configured for remote downloads. If the app does not show the title, open the account’s game library or the PlayStation Plus Monthly Games page and verify the claim before retrying.
What is included in Tomb Raider IV–VI Remastered?
The collection brings together three games: Tomb Raider: The Last Revelation, Tomb Raider: Chronicles, and Tomb Raider: The Angel of Darkness. Aspyr describes the collection as a single-player action/adventure game. Players can switch between the original polygonal models and remastered visuals, allowing you to compare the classic presentation with the updated look while playing.
Also popular on Amazon
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Because it is a single-player collection, you do not need a second account, a multiplayer subscription feature, or another player to use the included games. The announced offer covers the PS5 and PS4 versions. The instructions in this guide focus on the PS5 interface, so a reader using a PS4 should check that console’s PlayStation Plus page for its platform-specific listing.
The monthly offer is for the digital game. No physical edition was established in Sony’s announcement, and a disc purchase is not part of the PlayStation Plus claim process. You do not need to buy a disc, a separate code, or an accessory to redeem the digital entitlement.
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallOutdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchDo I need a special controller, console, or VR headset?
A standard PS5 and a compatible controller are enough for the ordinary PS5 download and single-player play. Sony identifies the DualSense wireless controller as the PS5 controller, and Aspyr identifies the collection as controller-supported. A DualSense is therefore a reasonable replacement option if your existing controller is damaged or unavailable, but buying one is not a requirement for claiming the Monthly Game. The PlayStation Plus entitlement is attached to your account, not to a particular controller.
You also need access to a PlayStation 5 if you plan to follow these PS5 steps. A PS5 console is a hardware path for readers who do not already own one, not a separate purchase bundled with the offer. Sony’s announcement does not establish a PS VR2 version or a PS VR2 requirement for Tomb Raider IV–VI Remastered. Do not buy a headset on the assumption that it is needed for this collection.
What happens to a claimed game after November?
If you add a Monthly Game to your library while the offer is active, you can download and play it while your PlayStation Plus membership remains active. The important distinction is that the claim window limits when you can add the game, while membership status governs access afterward. A game that was not claimed during its offer cannot be added to your Monthly Games library once that offer has ended.
This is different from a Game Catalog license. A claimed Monthly Game remains part of your account’s available Monthly Games library after November 30, subject to active membership. It does not disappear merely because the promotion has moved on to a new month. By contrast, a Game Catalog game can leave the catalog; when that happens, catalog access ends even if your Extra or Premium membership is still active.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Reinstalling is possible from Game Library and Your Collection while the entitlement and membership are valid. If you move from Essential to Extra or Premium, the Monthly Game entitlement does not require the higher tier. If you downgrade, the game remains available under the ordinary active-membership rule; if the membership expires entirely, access is suspended until you rejoin.
Also popular on Amazon
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Is The Midnight Walk the same PS Plus offer?
No. The Midnight Walk is an adventure in the PlayStation Plus Game Catalog, not November’s all-tier Monthly Game. Sony listed it for the US catalog from October 14, 2026, and access requires Extra or Premium. Catalog availability can change, so its continued presence is not the same entitlement as a Monthly Game claimed during its offer.
To find it on PS5, open PlayStation Plus, select Benefits, then Game Catalog, choose the eligible title, and select Download. The game is a clay-crafted dark fantasy about the Burnt One and Potboy. It can be played on a standard PS5; PS VR2 is an optional way to play, not a requirement for the ordinary PS5 download.
If you are looking for The Midnight Walk and do not see it, check that your account is in the US catalog described by Sony, that the subscription is Extra or Premium, and that the title has not been removed or replaced. Do not treat a catalog listing as a permanent claim, and do not describe it as November’s Monthly Game.
| Route | Availability | Membership tier | How access works | Hardware notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tomb Raider IV–VI Remastered Monthly Game | November 3–30, 2026 claim window | Essential, Extra, or Premium | Claim during the window; play while membership is active | PS5 and PS4 versions announced; no PS VR2 requirement established |
| The Midnight Walk Game Catalog | Listed in the US catalog from October 14, 2026 | Extra or Premium | Download while the game remains in the catalog and membership is active | Standard PS5 play; PS VR2 is optional |
The dates above are Sony’s announced US or monthly-offer dates, as applicable; regional storefront timing and catalog availability may differ. The tier difference is the quickest way to identify which route you are seeing: all three tiers qualify for Tomb Raider IV–VI Remastered, while The Midnight Walk requires the catalog tiers.
Common problems and the safest fixes
The game is missing on November 3. The announcement gives a date, not a universal refresh hour. Reopen PlayStation Plus later, check the Monthly Games page again, and confirm your account region. Avoid assuming that a delayed listing means the offer has been canceled.
I only see a purchase price. Verify that the signed-in account has Essential, Extra, or Premium and that you are viewing Benefits > Monthly Games, not a standard store product page. If the promotion has not started in your region, wait for the storefront refresh.
I claimed it but cannot find it. Go to Games home > Game Library > Your Collection. Search for the full collection title, and make sure you are using the same PlayStation Network account that performed the claim.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Also popular on Amazon
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Widely Compatible: Transform any USB-C port into a USB-A port and USB-A port into a USB-C port, and connect up a wide range of USB-C(including MacBook, iPad Pro/Air/Mini, iPhone models with USB C ports, Samsung Galaxy series, and Google Pixel series. ) and USB A devices(including external hard drives, phones, mice, printers, and more)
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
The download will not start remotely. Sony’s browser and PlayStation App remote-download features depend on account and console setup. Check that the intended PS5 is linked to the account and configured for remote features, then retry from the library. You can always initiate the installation directly on the console.
I canceled my membership. Cancellation does not convert the game into a permanently owned purchase. Access follows the membership’s active period; after expiration, the Monthly Game is locked until an eligible membership is active again.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Frequently asked questions
Frequently Asked Questions
Can I download Tomb Raider IV–VI Remastered now?
Not through the November Monthly Games offer before November 3, 2026. Sony announced the claim window as November 3–30. Check your regional PlayStation Plus page after the start date for the live claim control.
Is it free with PlayStation Plus Essential?
Yes. Monthly Games are included with Essential, Extra, and Premium. There is no additional game charge for an eligible member, but an active paid membership is required for access.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte Driver Updater FREEScan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Where are Monthly Games on PS5?
From Games home, open PlayStation Plus, select Benefits, and choose Monthly Games. Highlight the title and select Download, or use Add to Library first if the storefront shows that as a separate claim step.
Can I get the Tomb Raider collection on PS4 too?
Sony’s November announcement lists the collection for both PS5 and PS4. The claim steps here are for PS5; check the PlayStation Plus section on the console you plan to use for its platform-specific listing.
Does the PS Plus offer include a separate PS VR2 version?
The announcement identifies a PS5 version of the Tomb Raider collection and does not establish a PS VR2 version. VR is an optional play mode associated with The Midnight Walk, not part of the stated Tomb Raider offer.
Also popular on Amazon
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Will the November Monthly Game unlock at midnight in my region?
Sony announced the November 3 start date but did not specify a universal release hour. The time the listing appears can depend on the regional storefront, so rely on the Monthly Games page for your account rather than a presumed midnight launch.
What if I forget to claim it before November 30?
The announced window limits when you can add the game to your Monthly Games library. If you did not claim it while the offer was active, do not assume it can be added after the window closes.
Can I play it after November ends?
Yes, if you claimed it during the offer and keep an active PlayStation Plus membership. The game remains downloadable from Your Collection; it is not necessary for the Monthly Games banner to remain on the home page.
Is The Midnight Walk a Monthly Game or a catalog game?
It is a Game Catalog title for Extra and Premium in the US listing announced from October 14, 2026. It is not November’s all-tier Monthly Game, and catalog access depends on the title remaining available.
Do I need to buy a DualSense controller or PS VR2?
No. A compatible PS5 controller is sufficient, and a DualSense is an optional replacement or spare. PS VR2 is not an established requirement for Tomb Raider IV–VI Remastered; it is an optional way to play The Midnight Walk.
Recommended Free Tools
Is there a physical Tomb Raider edition included with Plus?
The announced Plus benefit is the digital game. No physical edition was established as part of the offer, so you do not need to buy a disc to claim or download it.
The Bottom Line
Wait until November 3, 2026, then claim Tomb Raider IV–VI Remastered from PlayStation Plus > Benefits > Monthly Games with any active tier. Add it during the November 3–30 window, and you can keep downloading and playing it while membership remains active. The Midnight Walk follows a separate Extra/Premium Game Catalog route.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




