Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchWindows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallSome links on this page are affiliate links: if you buy through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you.
The Supply Wall is inside the Collector at each station facility. Walk to a station, enter its Collector, aim at the wall and use the interaction prompt shown on screen. It is not the nearby dust-deposit intake and not the upgrade hologram. The wall sells cleaning tools, the Building Tool and suit gear; dust turned in at the intake funds purchases from the crew’s shared wallet. The current documented item prices and unlock order are for version 1.0.5, while no checked source publishes a restock timer, stock cap or rotating-inventory rule.
Where is the Supply Wall in Moon Sweepers?
Start by locating a station, then look for its Collector building. The Moon Sweepers Field Manual names four stations—North, East, West and South—and says players begin at North. Its station-facilities description places the Supply Wall, launcher and Collector belt intake in that building. The transcribed manual is available through Wikily’s Moon Sweepers Field Manual reference.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errors2Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches3Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problems- Travel to North, East, West or South.
- Enter the station’s Collector.
- Face the Supply Wall rather than the intake tray or the hologram behind the service table.
- Use the interaction control displayed by the game. The manual uses a configurable key placeholder, so a fixed keyboard key should not be assumed.
The documentation does not give unique wall coordinates, screenshots of every wall or a separate map marker for each station. Use the Collector as the reliable landmark instead of searching for a named shop elsewhere in the station.
Is there a Supply Wall at every station?
The manual identifies four stations and describes the Collector as a station facility containing the wall and deposit equipment. It does not publish a wall-by-wall coordinate list, so the safest route is to check the Collector at the station you are visiting rather than expect a distinctive wall location outside that building.
Popular on Amazon
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
North is the documented starting station. East, West and South are the other named stations. If you cannot find the shop, confirm that you are in the Collector and not at a garage, an upgrade hologram or the belt intake.
What does the Supply Wall sell?
The wall is the purchase point for cleaning tools, the Building Tool and suit gear. The Upgrade Matrix handles a separate set of upgrades, while garages handle vehicles. The Field Manual summarizes the wall’s purpose as: “Buy tools and suit gear there, and hang tools on your belt.”
Cleaning tools and the Building Tool
The version-1.0.5 item reference lists six cleaning tools plus the Building Tool. Prices below are in-game dollars, not real-world prices, and were checked for version 1.0.5 in October 2026.
| Item | Listed price | Base dust-container capacity | Unlock position |
|---|---|---|---|
| Toothbrush | Free | 0.5 kg | Starting tool |
| Nail Brush | $5 | 0.75 kg | First purchase after Toothbrush |
| Hand Brush | $10 | 1 kg | After Nail Brush |
| Household Broom | $25 | 3 kg | After Hand Brush |
| Building Tool | $50 | Not stated | After Household Broom |
| Wide Broom | $75 | 6 kg | After Building Tool |
| Extra Wide Broom | $150 | 12 kg | After Wide Broom |
The documented unlock order is Nail Brush, Hand Brush, Household Broom, Building Tool, Wide Broom and Extra Wide Broom. A price in the table is the cost shown for that item; it is not the amount you have spent to reach it. For example, a Wide Broom displays $75, but a player who has not bought the earlier ladder items must still satisfy those earlier purchases first.
Also popular on Amazon
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Suit gear
Suit gear improves carrying, movement or visibility rather than cleaning width. Tool Belt progression is sold one level at a time, and the listed amount buys that level only.
| Gear | Price or level cost | Effect or progression |
|---|---|---|
| Tool Belt | Level costs: $15, $60, $180, $450 and $1,200 | Quick slots increase from two through six across the levels |
| Forward Jetpack | Additional priced levels; exact amounts not stated | Movement upgrade track |
| Gravity Boots | $250 | Movement equipment |
| Helmet Lamp | Additional priced levels; exact amounts not stated | Visibility upgrade track |
| Night Vision Goggles | $350 | Visibility equipment |
These version-1.0.5 figures come from the Moon Sweepers suit-gear reference. Do not read the Tool Belt prices as a single $1,200 purchase: each amount corresponds to a separate level.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
How do I earn enough money to use the Supply Wall?
Bring collected dust to the station’s deposit intake. Place the dust container or tray in the intake and press its displayed button to sell the dust. The intake is a selling point, not the shop, and the crew’s wallet receives the proceeds.
This distinction matters when a purchase appears unaffordable: first empty your dust at the intake, then return to the Supply Wall. The upgrade hologram behind the service table is for the Upgrade Matrix, so interacting with it will not open the tool-and-gear catalogue.
Also popular on Amazon
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Why is the next broom or tool locked?
A locked item normally indicates the documented purchase ladder or a gear-level requirement, not a missing restock. Buy the preceding cleaning-tool entries in order, or complete the previous level of the relevant suit-gear track.
- Cleaning tools follow Toothbrush, Nail Brush, Hand Brush, Household Broom, Building Tool, Wide Broom and Extra Wide Broom.
- The Building Tool is part of that ladder even though it is not a broom and has no capacity figure listed in the reference.
- Tool Belt levels must be purchased individually.
- The wall’s listed price is the next transaction’s cost; prerequisite spending is separate.
If an item remains unavailable after its prerequisites, check that you are looking at the Supply Wall in the Collector and that the game has registered the latest purchase. A version update can also change a catalogue or requirement, so verify the in-game label against the version-1.0.5 figures rather than relying on an older guide.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →When does the Supply Wall restock?
No restock schedule is verified. The checked manual, item references and developer updates do not state an interval, rotating inventory, purchase cap or reset condition. It is therefore not accurate to promise a daily refresh, nor to claim that restocks can never happen.
When a product is unavailable, check its prerequisite chain and level progression first. The documented system is an unlock-and-purchase catalogue, not a published timed shop. A later patch or a direct in-game notice could change that behavior, so treat any future restock message as a version-specific change.
Also popular on Amazon
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Widely Compatible: Transform any USB-C port into a USB-A port and USB-A port into a USB-C port, and connect up a wide range of USB-C(including MacBook, iPad Pro/Air/Mini, iPhone models with USB C ports, Samsung Galaxy series, and Google Pixel series. ) and USB A devices(including external hard drives, phones, mice, printers, and more)
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Do Supply Wall purchases carry over to my crew?
Online co-op uses a shared crew wallet and shared upgrades. DragDrop Games’ post-patch multiplayer statement says, “Upgrades are now shared across the entire crew.” The multiplayer reference records the same rule and notes that the game supports up to 16 players in online co-op, as listed by the developer on Steam.
Cleaning tools and vehicles are different: they belong to individual players. One player’s purchased physical brush or broom does not automatically appear in another player’s inventory. Shared upgrade benefits also do not mean every player receives a duplicate tool.
An older sentence in the Field Manual says upgrades are personal, but the manual’s own note marks that wording as outdated after patch 1.0.3. Use the patched shared-upgrade rule when planning a co-op purchase.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Which purchase should I make first?
There is no universal best order beyond the enforced unlock sequence. Choose according to the job and the crew’s immediate budget.
Also popular on Amazon
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
- Need more dust capacity: move up the brush-and-broom ladder. The Household Broom holds 3 kg, while the Wide Broom holds 6 kg, but the Wide Broom also requires the intervening unlocks.
- Need broader cleaning coverage: prioritize the broom upgrades, ending with the Extra Wide Broom’s listed 12 kg capacity.
- Need to build: purchase the Building Tool when the ladder reaches it; it is a separate tool from the brooms.
- Need inventory flexibility: buy Tool Belt levels, remembering that each level has its own cost and raises quick slots from two toward six.
- Need movement or visibility: compare Gravity Boots, Forward Jetpack, Helmet Lamp and Night Vision Goggles against the task rather than assuming one gear track is always superior.
In co-op, discuss shared upgrades before spending the crew wallet, while each player should buy the cleaning tool they personally need.
What should I check if the Supply Wall will not open?
- Confirm that you are inside the Collector, not beside the deposit intake.
- Move your aim over the wall until the game displays its interaction prompt.
- Use the configured control shown on screen instead of a presumed keyboard key.
- Check your crew wallet by selling dust at the intake.
- Read the item’s prerequisite or level requirement and verify earlier purchases.
- If the catalogue still conflicts with the documented version-1.0.5 prices or order, check the game’s current patch notes before treating an older guide as authoritative.
The practical rule is simple: station, Collector, Supply Wall, displayed prompt. The intake sells dust, the Upgrade Matrix handles other upgrades, and garages handle vehicles.
Frequently Asked Questions
Can I sell dust directly at the Supply Wall?
No. Dust is sold at the Collector’s deposit intake, where you fill the tray and press its button. The Supply Wall is the separate purchase interface inside the same building.
Why does one guide list a much higher Nail Brush price?
The version-1.0.5 item reference lists the Nail Brush at $5, while an apparently related guide lists $150 and uses a different terminal name. Those descriptions conflict, so the version-labeled reference and the in-game 1.0.5 catalogue are the safer basis for the current price.
Can another player use the broom I bought?
Cleaning tools are individually owned, so another player should buy their own tool. Crew-wide sharing applies to upgrades, not automatic duplication of physical brushes or brooms.
Does the Supply Wall have an unlimited stock of every item?
There is no checked stock count or unlimited-stock guarantee. The documented information covers prerequisites, prices and gear levels, but not inventory limits or reset behavior.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




