Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minuteWindows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallPokémon Center has reportedly opened its 2026 holiday merchandise range ahead of the main shopping season. A Games Newswire report dated October 15, 2026, describes 68 new items spanning decorations, cozy clothing and gift-wrapping supplies. The report is not a Pokémon corporate announcement, so product names, stock, prices and regional terms should be confirmed on the live Pokémon Center storefront before ordering.
What is in the new Pokémon holiday collection?
The collection is designed for both decorating and gifting rather than one single product launch. Reported categories include tree ornaments, figurines, seasonal decorations, pajamas, beanies, wrapping paper, stickers, gift bags, labels and other gift-wrapping materials. The visual direction uses wintry blue, pine green and festive red.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
| Product type | Typical use | Characters reported | Price and stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| Decorations | Tree display, shelves and seasonal rooms | Character availability varies by item; ornaments and figurines are included | Not stated in the October 15, 2026 report |
| Apparel | Holiday lounging and cold-weather wear | Pajamas and beanies feature the collection’s character artwork | Not stated in the October 15, 2026 report |
| Wrapping and stationery | Preparing gifts, labeling packages and adding small seasonal details | Character assortment varies across wrapping paper, bags, stickers and labels | Not stated in the October 15, 2026 report |
Which Pokémon are on the 2026 holiday merch?
The reported character lineup is unusually broad. It includes Eevee and the Eeveelutions Espeon, Umbreon and Glaceon, alongside Spheal, Growlithe, Psyduck, Slowpoke, Piplup, Alolan Vulpix, Frosmoth, Amaura, Maushold, Mew, Yamper, Lugia, Ho-Oh, Necrozma and Pikachu. Individual character-to-SKU assignments were not provided, so the list should be treated as the collection’s reported roster rather than a guarantee that every Pokémon appears in every category.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Where can you buy Pokémon holiday ornaments and other items?
Pokémon Center is the authoritative retail destination named in the reporting. The collection is reported as available in the United States, Canada, Australia and New Zealand. Availability can differ by storefront, item and shipping destination, so check the regional Pokémon Center site that serves your address and confirm stock during checkout.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
| Region | Reported status | What to verify before paying |
|---|---|---|
| United States | Collection reported available | Current inventory, delivery dates, taxes and shipping charges |
| Canada | Collection reported available | Canadian stock, shipping coverage and any import or duty information shown at checkout |
| Australia | Collection reported available | Local stock, delivery estimates and final shipping cost |
| New Zealand | Collection reported available | Whether the selected item ships to your address and the final landed cost |
| United Kingdom | Reported as forthcoming | Launch timing and the eventual UK storefront assortment |
| Germany | Reported as forthcoming | Launch timing, German/EU storefront details and delivery terms |
How to choose items for a holiday purchase
For a collector or decorator
Start with ornaments and figurines, then check dimensions and materials on each product page. A character list alone does not establish size, hanging hardware, lighting, or whether a figure is intended for a tree, tabletop or shelf.
For a practical gift
Pajamas and beanies turn the seasonal artwork into something wearable. Check size charts, care instructions and the return policy before ordering, since those details were not included in the launch report.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
For someone who already has a gift selected
Wrapping paper, gift bags, stickers and labels provide lower-commitment ways to use the collection. Confirm sheet dimensions, pack quantities and label formats on the individual listing; those specifications were not reported.
Is there a Pokémon Center Black Friday gift-with-purchase offer?
The October 15 report mentions a Black Friday gift-with-purchase promotion, but it does not provide the qualifying spend, dates, eligible regions, gift description, stock limit or other terms. Do not assume that purchasing an item from the holiday range automatically qualifies. Read the promotion banner and its conditions on the relevant regional storefront when the offer is live.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.What remains unconfirmed about the launch?
- No official Pokémon Center product announcement or corporate statement was identified in the reporting used for this launch account.
- Prices, SKU names, item dimensions, stock levels, shipping fees and delivery windows were not supplied.
- The exact launch mechanics and the timing of UK and Germany availability remain unresolved.
- Promotion terms for the reported Black Friday gift with purchase are unavailable until Pokémon Center publishes them.
Because holiday inventory can change quickly, treat the 68-item figure as the reported scale of the collection, not a promise that 68 listings will remain purchasable at once.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




